Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Clinical Medical Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Borislav Dimitrov Ivanov, MD, PhD - Head of the Department
Е-mail: borislav.ivanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 627



ES Medical Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Krasimira Elenkova Nenova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: krassimira.nenova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 573

Assoc. Prof. Mihaela Atanasova Varneva, MD, PhD
Е-mail: mihaela.varneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Arpine Dikran Kirkorova, MD
Е-mail: arpine.kirkorova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 350
 
Assist. Prof. Hristina Yaneva Hristozova, MD
Е-mail: hristina.hristozova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 285




ES Medical and Biological Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Lyubka Decheva-Ikonomova, MD, PhD - Head of the ES
Е-mail: Liubka.Decheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2628/
                             
Assoc. Prof. Anna Bozhidarova Kircheva, MD, PhD
​Е-mail: anna.kircheva@mu-varna.bg
Тel: +359 52 606 465

Ch. Assist. Ina Georgieva Kobakova, MD, PhD
E-mail: ina.kobakova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233