Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Conservative Dental Treatment and Oral Pathology



Prof. Vladimir Emanuilov Panov, MD, PhD, DSc - Head of the Department
Е-mail: vladimir.panov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 888 567 657

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetelina Iliyanova Borisova – Papancheva, MD, PhD
Е-mail: tsvetelina.borisova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 234​

Assoc. Prof. Maya Dimitrova Doychinova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: maya.doychinova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 239

Assist. Prof. Radostina Lozanova Anastasova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: radostina.anastasova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 234​

Assist. Prof. Genoveva Ilieva Balcheva, MD, PhD
Е-mail: genoveva.balcheva@mu-varna.bg
Telephone: +359 52 677 297

Assist. Prof. Vesela Dobreva Hristova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: vesela.hristova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 239

Assist. Prof. Mayya Deyanova Koleva, MD
Е-mail: maija.koleva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 239

Assist. Prof. Martina Naydenova Markova-Ruseva, MD, PhD
Е-mail: martina.markova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 234​

Assist. Prof. Borislav Bozhidarov Rangochev, MD
Е-mail: borislav.rangochev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 239

Assist. Prof. Silviya Evtimova Stankova, MD
Е-mail: silvia.stankova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 234​

Assist. Prof. Polina Asenova Velcheva-Nenkova, MD
Е-mail: polina.velcheva@mu-varna.bg
Telephone: +359 885 324 343

Assist. Prof. Georgi Plamenov Georgiev, MD
Е-mail: georgi.p.georgiev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 238

Assist. Prof. Zhanet Velinova Yordanova, MD
Е-mail: Zhanet.Yordanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Denitza Georgieva Zaneva-Hristova, MD
Е-mail: Denitsa.Zaneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Slavena Svetlozarova Georgieva, MD
Е-mail: Slavena.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Simeon Zdravkov Chokanov, MD
Е-mail: SimeonChokanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Stela Diyanova Koleva, MD
Е-mail: stela.koleva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Boris Sashev Valkov, MD
Е-mail: Boris.Valkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050



ES Oral Pathology, Dental Allergology and Physiotherapy

Assoc. Prof. Miglena Ilieva Balcheva – Eneva, MD, PhD - Head of the ES
Е-mail: miglena.balcheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 237

Ch. Assist. Prof. Hristiana Rosenova Madzhova-Chokanova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: hristiana.madjova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 297


Assist. Prof. Denitsa Nedelcheva Grozdeva, MD
Е-mail: denitsa.grozdeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 234