Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Periodontology and Dental Implantology


Assoc. Prof. Borislav Georgiev Chaushev, MD, PhD - Head of the Department  
E-mail: borislav.chaushev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: + 359 52 677 230

Prof. Stefan Vasilev Peev, MD, PhD, DSc​​​
Е-mail: stefan.peev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 200 /ext. 2201/

Assist. Prof. Teodora Dobromirova Gerova, MD
Е-mail: teodora.gerova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 233

Assist. Prof. Elitsa Petkova Subeva-Peeva, MD, PhD
Е-mail: elitsa.sabeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 233

Assist. Prof. Irena Hristova Georgieva, MD, PhD
Е-mail: irena.georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 233

Assist. Prof. Svetlana Dineva Dineva, MD
Е-mail: svetlana.dineva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 233

Assist. Prof. Maria Dimitrova Miteva-Hristova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: maria.miteva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 233

Assist. Prof. Ivaylo Georgiev Hristov, MD
E-mail: dr_ivailo_hristov@abv.bg 
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Cvetelina Ivanova Gerova, MD
E-mail: 
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Desislava Kirilova Stoyanova, MD
E-mail: 
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Petar Zhulianov Chaushev, MD
E-mail: Petar.Chaushev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Konstantin Kostadinov, MD
E-mail: K.Kostadinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Atanaska Atanasova Nyagolova
E-mail: Atanaska.Nyagolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050