Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Pediatric Dental Medicine


Assoc. Prof. Radosveta Stoyanova Andreeva – Borisova, MD, PhD, DSc - Head of the Department
Е-mail: radosveta.andreeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Ch. Assist. Prof. Hristo Antoniev Bozuko, MD, PhD
Е-mail: hristo.bozukov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Ch. Assist. Prof. Sirma Todorova Angelova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: dsirma_angelova@abv.bg; sirma.angelova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Ch. Assist. Prof. Dobrinka Mitkova Damyanova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: dr_damyanova@abv.bg; Dobrinka.Damyanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 885 796 853

Ch. Assist. Prof. Nina Ivanova Milcheva, MD, PhD
Е-mail: nina.milcheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Ch. Assist. Prof. Evgeni Vladimirov Dimitrov, MD, PhD
Е-mail: evgeni.dimitrov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Assist. Prof. Gergana Trifonova Trifonova, MD
Е-mail: gergana.trifonova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Assist. Prof. Antoniya Plamenova Pomakova, MD
Е-mail: antoniya.pomakova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Assist. Prof. Teodora Vladimirova Nikolova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: teodora.vladimirova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Assist. Prof. Milena Todorova Georgieva, MD, PhD
E-mail: milena.georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 236

Assist. Prof. Nikolay Vasilev Stanev, MD
E-mail: Nikolay.Stanev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Elena Todorova Dimova, MD
E-mail: Elena.Dimova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 899 801 647

Assist. Prof. Siyana Georgieva Atanasova, MD
E-mail: Siyana.Atanasova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Kristina Krasimirova Georgieva, MD
E-mail: Kristina.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050