Sign In

За нас

Department Orthodontics​

​​Department of  Orthodontics


Assoc. Prof Hristina Ivanova Arnautska, MD, PhD - Head of The Department
E-mail: hristina.arnautska@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 888 599 678​

Guest-Prof. Vera Borisova Krumova, MD, PhD
E-mail: Vera.krumova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 241


​Assist. Prof. Dilyana Pavlova Mineva-Dusheva, MD
E-mail: dilyana.mineva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 887 394 011​

Assist. Prof. Zornitza Svetlozarova Valcheva, MD
E-mail: zornica.vulcheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 883 320 971

​​Assist. Prof. Gergana Yordanova Ivanova, MD, PhD
E-mail: gergana.ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 885 779 743​

Assist. Prof. Sevdalina Mincheva Kostova-Yaneva, MD
E-mail: sevdalina.yaneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Iliyana Georgieva Atanasova, MD
E-mail: Iliyana.Atanasova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Yordan Petkov Sabev, MD
E-mail: Yordan.Sabev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Zharina Davidova Davidova, MD
E-mail: Jarina.Davidova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050