Sign In

За нас

Department Orthodontics​

​​

Head of Department: 

Senior Assist. Prof Hristina Ivanova Arnautska-Georgieva, MD, PhD

Department of  Orthodontics

E-mail: hristina.arnautska@mu-varna.bg

Tel: +359 888 599678​


Staff:


Prof. Vera Borisova Krumova, MD, PhD

Department of Orthodontics​


Assist. Prof. Dr. Ivan Rusev Bachvarov

Department of Orthodontics

E-mail: ivan.bachvarov@mu-varna.bg

Tel: +359 878 886530


Assist. Prof. Dr. Dilyana Pavlova Mineva-Dusheva

Department of  Orthodontics

E-mail: dilyana.mineva@mu-varna.bg

Tel: +359 887 394011​


Assist. Prof. Dr. Zornitsa Svetlozarova Valcheva

Department of Orthodontics

E-mail: zornica.vulcheva@mu-varna.bg

Tel: +359 883 320971


Assist. Prof. Dr. Yordan Veselinov Ivanov

Department of Orthodontics

E-mail: yordan.ivanov@mu-varna.bg

Tel: +359 887 615885​


​Assist. Prof. Dr. Gergana Yordanova Ivanova

Department of Orthodontics

E-mail: gergana-ivanova@hotmail.com; gergana.ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Tel: +359 885 779743​



Assist. Prof. Dr. Sevdalina Mincheva Kostova-Yaneva

Department of Orthodontics

 E-mail: sevdalina.yaneva@mu-varna.bg