Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Prosthetic Dental Medicine


Assoc. Prof. Metodi Zahariev Abadzhiev, MD, PhD, DSc - Head of the Department
E-mail: metodi.abadjiev@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 211

Assoc. Prof. Desislava Konstantinova, MD, PhD
E-mail: desi.konstantinova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 235


Assoc. Prof. Iveta Plamenova Katreva, MD, PhD
E-mail: iveta.katreva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 888 817715

Ch. Assist. Prof. Kalina Stoyanova Georgieva-Bozhkova, MD, PhD
E-mail: kalina.georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Тel: +359 883 390 340

​​Assist. Prof. Simeon Georgiev Simeonov, MD
E-mail: simeon.simeonov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 888 881 972

Assist. Prof. Nikoleta Tzankova Dimitrova-Lecheva, MD
E-mail: Nikoleta.Lecheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Boris Plamenov Kyosev, MD
​E-mail: boris.kyosev@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 889 554 319

​Assist. Prof. Kiril Georgiev Gogushev, MD
E-mail: kiril.gogushev@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 897 093 011

Assist. Prof. Nevena Stefanova Koycheva, MD
E-mail: nevena.koycheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 886 928 889


Assist. Prof. Ivan Mihaylov Denkov, MD
​E-mail: ivan.denkov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 885 403 375


Assist. Prof. Yavor Vasilev Gagov, MD
​E-mail: yavor.gagov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359
898 808 609

Assist. Prof. Tzvetelina Nikolova Kanlieva, MD
E-mail: Tsvetelina.Kanlieva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Magdalena Norman Gugleva, MD
E-mail: Magdalena.Gugleva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: + 359 52 677 050