Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Physiology and Pathophysiology

  • Assoc. Prof. Margarita Velikova, MD, PhD Head of the Department
Email: Margarita.Stefanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 072


ESS in Physiology

  • Prof. Zlatislav Stoyanov, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: zsd@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 069

  • Assoc. Prof. Diana Todorova Gancheva-Tomova, MD, PhD
Email: diana.gancheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 347

  • Assoc. Prof. Irina Ilieva Pashalieva, MD, PhD
Email: Irina.Pashalieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Piareta Pencheva Nikolova, MD, PhD
Email: piareta.nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


  • Chief Assist. Prof. Antoniya Hachmeriyan, MD, PhD
Email: Antonia.Plamenova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Dobrinka Kalinova Doncheva, MD
Email: Dobrinka.Doncheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


ESS Pathophysiology

  • Prof. Ganka Bekyarova, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: BekyarovaG@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 071

  • Assoc. Prof. Kameliya Bratoeva, MD, PhD
Email: Kamelia.Bratoeva@mu-varna.bg
​Phone: +359 52 677 071

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Minka Aleksandrova, MD, PhD
Email: hristova_minka@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 071

  • Assoc. Prof. Miroslav Dimitrov Marinov, MD, PhD
Email: miroslav.marinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 051

  • Assoc. Prof. Dariya Leonidovna Chivchibashi, MD
Email: 
Phone: +359 52 677 050