Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Microbiology and Virosology

  • Prof. Temenuga Stoeva, MD, PhD Head of the Department
Email: Temenuga.Zhekova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 538

  • Assoc. Prof. Milena Bozhkova, MD, PhD
Email: milena.bozhkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Gabriela Staneva Tsankova, PhD
Email: gabriela.tsankova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Tatina Todorova Todorova, PhD
Email: tatina.todorova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Neli Mitkova Ermenlieva, PhD
Email: Neli.Ermenlieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Zhivka Kalcheva, MD, PhD
Email: Jivka.Demireva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Gergana Kuyumdzhieva, MD
Email: Gergana.Kuyumdzhieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 665 304

  •  Assist. Prof. Dobromira Dimitrova, MD, PhD
Email: Dobromira.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Denitsa Tsaneva-Damyanova, MD, PhD
Email: ​denitsa.tsaneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 878 877 626

  •  Assist. Prof. Denis Sunay Niyazi
Email: Denis.Niyazi@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050