Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of  Diagnostics Imaging and Radiotherapy


  • Prof. Boyan Balev, MD, PhD – Head of the Department
Email: Boyan.Balev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 201

  • Prof. Aneliya Klisarova, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: klisarova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 331

  • Prof. Elitsa Encheva, MD, PhD
Email: Elitsa.Encheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 837

  • Assoc. Prof. Radoslav Georgiev, MD, PhD
Email: Radoslav.Georgiev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 364

  • Assoc. Prof. Chavdar Bachvarov, MD, PhD
Email: Chavdar.bachvarov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 579

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Zhivka Mezan, MD, PhD
Email: Zhivka.Dancheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Georgi Todorov, MD, PhD
Email: Georgi.Todorov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 579

  •  Assist. Prof. Darina Ivanova, MD
Email: Darina.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 507

  •  Assist. Prof. Emilian Kalchev, MD
Email: Emilian.Kalchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 507

  •  Assist. Prof. Tsvetelina Teneva, MD
Email: Tcvetelina.Teneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 507

  • Assist. Prof. Miryana Kondakova, MD
Email: miryana.kondakova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 507

  • Assist. Prof. Temenuzhka Radeva-Petkova, MD
Email: temenuzhka.radeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 507

  • Assist. Prof. Kaloyan Asenovski, MD
Email: Kaloian.Asenovski@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Daniela Kaloyanova-Seferova, MD
Email: Daniela.Kaloyanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Teodora Gugleva, MD
Email: Teodora.Gugleva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 833

  • Assist. Prof. Dilyana Palamudova, MD
Email: D.Palamudova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 833

  • Assist. Prof. Samar Ala Hasun El Shemeri, MD
Email: S.El_Shemeri@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Georgi Ivanov Ivanov
Email: G.Ivanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050