Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology and Therapy


  • Assoc. Prof. Stefka Valcheva-Kuzmanova, MD, PhD, DSc – Head of the Department
Email: Stefka.Kuzmanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 078

  • Assist. Prof. Emil Milev, MD
Email: Emil.Milev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Chief Assist. Prof. Silviya Marinova, MD
Email: Silvia.Marinova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 652

  • Assist. Prof. Miroslav Eftimov, MD, PhD
Email: Miroslav.Eftimov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 652

  • Assist. Vesela Borisova, MD
Email: vesela.borisova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Veselin Marinov, MD
Email: veselin.marinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Antoaneta Georgieva, MD
Email: Antoaneta.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 652

  •  Assist. Prof. Milena Salbashyan, MD
Email: Milena.Todorova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Mehmed Reyzov Abtulov, MD
Email: Mehmed.Abtulov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Klementina Moncheva Moneva
Email: Klementina.Moneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Yovka Dimova, chemist
Email: Iovka.Dimova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Daniela Sybeva, medical laboratory assistant
Email: daniela.sabeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Verzhiniya Atyunova, medical laboratory assistant
Email: verjinia.artiunova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Magarita Kaluddova, chemical laboratory technician
Email: margarita.kaludova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050