Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Physics and Biophysics​

Prof. Krastena Todorova Nikolova, PhD - Head of Department
Email: Krastena.Nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 286

Assoc. Prof. Stefan Mirchev Krustev, PhD, DSc
Email: krustev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 256


Ch. Assist. Prof. Detelina Peneva Ilieva, PhD
Email: ilieva_detelina@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 257

Ch. Assist. Prof. Natasha Ivanova Ivanova, PhD, DSc
Email: natasha.ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +35952 677 257

Assist. Prof. Natalina Konstantinova Panova
Email: panova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 259

Assist. Prof. Yanka Ivanova Baneva
Email: yanka.baneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 258

Assist. Prof. Poli Diyanova Radusheva
Email: radusheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 258

Assist. Prof. Yordanka Dimitrova Eneva
Email: Yordanka.Eneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 259

Assist. Prof. Stefka Petrova Minkova
Email: stefka.minkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 286