Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Stefan Mirtchev Krustev, PhD - Head of Department

Email: krustev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677256

 
Chief Asst. Prof. Detelina Peneva Ilieva, PhD

Email: ilieva_detelina@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677257

 
Asst. Prof. Natasha Ivanova Ivanova, PhD

Email: natasha.ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677259

 
Asst. Prof. Silviya Georgieva Boncheva

Email : silvia.boncheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677258

 
Asst. Prof. Natalina Konstantinova Panova

Email: panova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677259

 
Asst. Prof. Yanka Ivanova Baneva

Email: yanka.baneva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677258

 
Asst. Prof. Poli Diyanova Radusheva

Email: radusheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677258

 
Asst. Prof. Yordanka Dimitrova Eneva

Email: Yordanka.Eneva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677259

 
Asst. Prof. Stefka Petrova Mink

Phone: +35952677903
 

Asst. Prof. Anka Georgieva Shishkova

Email: anna.shishkova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +35952677286

 
Galina Romanova Georgieva – chemical technician

Phone: +35952677903