Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Pharmacology, Toxicology and Pharmacotherapy

Prof. Dr. Petko Penkov Marinov, PhD - Head of the Department
Email: petko.marinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 899 982 700

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariera Petrova Georgieva
Email: marieta.georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Prof. Dr. Snezha Zlateva Zlateva, PhD
Email: snezha.zlateva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Stela Toshkova Dragomanova
Email: stela.dragomanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Nadezhda Rumenova Hvarchanova, PhD
Email: nadejda.hvarchanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Simeonka Dimitrova Dimitrova
Email: simeonka.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 330 147

Assist. Prof. Maya Radeva-Ilieva
Email: maya.radeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050 / ext. 2942

Assist. Prof. Gabriela Krasimirova Kehayova
Email:  gabriela.kehayova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 883 519 926

Assist. Prof. Elitza Alexandrova Stoychev
Email:  Elitsa.Stoychev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050