Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Biology

Prof. Dobri Lzarov Ivanov, PhD - Head of the Department
Email: d.ivanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2893/

Ch. Assist. Prof. Dimitar Tzankov Tzanev, PhD
Email: dimitar.tsanev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 288

Assist. Prof. Svetla Dimitrova Slavova
Email: svetla.slavova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2971/

Ch. Assist. Prof. Galina Aleksieva Yaneva, PhD
Email: galina.yaneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 290

Assist. Prof. Tzonka Slavova Dimitrova
Email: tsonka.dimirova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2976/

Assist. Prof. Dr. Neli Aleksandrova Fialkovska
Email: neli.fialkovska@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 267

Assist. Prof. Nikoleta Dobromirova Ivanova
Email: nikoleta.ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2973/

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ivan Hristov Vachkov, PhD
Email: ivan.vachkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 289


ES

Assoc. Prof. Iliya Zhelev Slavov, PhD
Email: ilia.slavov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 250

Ch. Assist. Prof. Dzheni Cherneva-Georgieva, PhD
Email: djeni_cherneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2884/

Assist. Prof. Antonia Plamenova Kondova
Email: Antoniya.Kondova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 248

Assist. Prof. Galina Ivanova Dimova
Email: Galina.Dimova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, /ext. 2956/