Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Pharmaceutical Technologies

Assoc. Prof. Kaloyan Dobrinov Georgiev, PhD - Head of the Department
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: kaloyan.georgiev@mu-varna.bg

Malina Petkova Vasileva
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: malina.vasileva@mu-varna.bg

Mariela Stefanova Hristova
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: mariela.hristova@mu-varna.bg

Emilia Tihomirova Marinova
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: Emilia.Marinova@mu-varna.bg


Darina Borisova Katerinova
Tel.: +359 52 677 050


ES Training Sector in Technology of Drugs and Biopharmaceuticals

Assoc. Prof. Velichka Yordanova Andonova, PhD - Head of the ES
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Mirena Georgieva Dobreva
Tel.: +359  52677 247

Assist. Prof. Viliana Eduardova Gugleva
Tel.: +359  52677 247

Assist. Prof. Stefan Radnev Stefanov
Tel.: +359  52677 248
E-mail: stefan.stefanov@mu-varna.bg



ES Radiopharmacy

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pavel Hristov Bochev, PhD - Head of the ES
Tel.: +359 52 978 575
E-mail: pavel.bochev@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Nadezhda Antonova Ivanova
Tel.: +359  52677 247
E-mail: nadejda.ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Ivaylo Konstantinov Pehlivanov
Tel.: +359 52 677 050