За нас

Academic Staff

  • Professor Dr. Krassimir Metodiev, MD, PhD- Head, Dept. Preclin. and Clin.Sciences
Email: kr.metod@yahoo.com / kr.metod@mu-varna.bg
Phone:  +359 52 677 167; +359 52 677 114

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Radko Zlatkov Radev, PhD
Email: pathophysiology@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 051

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariya Angelova Tsaneva, PhD
Email: maria.tzaneva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 382

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Blagovesta Zdravkova Nanova, PhD
Email: blagovesta.nanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: + 359 52 677 050 ext.2616

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Stoyanov Stoyanov, PhD
Email: aleksandar.stoyanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 280

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rositsa Yordanova Zorcheva, PhD
Email: zortcheva@mail.bg
Phone: +359 052 978 328

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Dr. Piareta Pencheva Nikolova, PhD

Email: p_nikolova@abv.bg; piareta.nikolova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Dr. Darina Naydenova Hristova, PhD
Email: darina.naidenova@mu-varna.bg

Phone:  +359 52 606 464​

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Gabriela Staneva Tsankova, PhD
Email: gabriela.tsankova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Tatina Todorova Todorova, PhD
Email: tatina.todorova@mu-varna.bg

Phone:  +359 52 677 050

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Dr.  Miroslav Dimitrov Marinov
Email: miroslav.marinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677051

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Eva Hristova Ivanova
Email:  eva.hristova@mu-varna.bg
Phone:  +359 888 327850