За нас

Academic Staff

Prof. Mona Dinkova Stancheva - Stoyanova, DSc

Head of the Department of Chemistry

Tel.: +359 52 677 073;

E-mail: mona_stancheva@abv.bg / mona.stancheva@mu-varna.bg 

Assoc. Prof. Lyubomir Evstatiev Makedonski, PhD

Tel.: +359 52 677 074

E-mail: lubomir60@yahoo.com / makedonski@mu-varna.bg 

Prof. Zhana Krumova Angarska, PhD

Tel.: +359898450977

E-mail: jana.angarska@mu-varna.bg 

Ch. Assist. Prof. Albena Vasileva Merdzhanova, PhD

Tel.: +35952677050

E-mail: albenamerdjanova@mu-varna.bg 

Ch. Assist. Prof. Diana Atanasova Dobreva, PhD

Tel.: +35952677050

E-mail: diana@mu-varna.bg 

Assist. Prof. Stanislava Katelieva Georgieva, PhD

Tel.: +35952677050

E-mail: stanislavavn@mail.bg / stgeorgieva@mu-varna.bg 

Assist. Prof. Katya Peycheva Ivanova

Tel.: +35952677050

E-mail: peytcheva@hotmail.com / peycheva@mu-varna.bg 

 

Assist. Prof. Veselina Zdravkova Panayotova, PhD

Tel.: +35952677050

E-mail: ivanova@mu-varna.bg 

Assist. Prof. Zlatina Veselinova Peteva, PhD

Tel.: +35952677050

E-mail: zlatina.peteva@mu-varna.bg 

                                                           

Assist. Prof. Aneliya Tsvetanova Gerasimova – Peneva

Tel.: +35952677050

E-mail: anelia.gerasimova@mu-varna.bg 

 

Angelika Georgieva

Tel.: 052/677 050

E-mail: angelika.georgieva@mu-varna.bg 

 

Evgenia Boyanova Vicheva

E-mail: evgenia.vicheva@mu-varna.bg 

Tel.: 052/677 050 в. 2644

Yuliana Radoslavova Georgieva

E-mail: yuliana.georgieva@mu-varna.bg 
Tel.: 052/677 050 в. 2644


Laboratory of Foods and Environmental

Stoyan Vutov Stoyanov - Head of Laboratory

E-mail: stoyan.vutov@mu-varna.bg 
Tel.: 052/677 050

Rositsa Stancheva Stancheva

E-mail: rositsa.stancheva@mu-varna.bg 
Tel.: 052/677 050