Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Prof. Lyubomir Evstatiev Makedonski, PhD - Head of the Department
Tel.: +359 52 677 074
E-mail: makedonski@mu-varna.bg

Prof. Mona Dinkova Stancheva - Stoyanova, PhD, DSc
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2881/
E-mail: mona.stancheva@mu-varna.bg

Assoc. Prof. Stanislava Katelieva Georgieva, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2934/
E-mail: stgeorgieva@mu-varna.bg

Ch. Assist. Prof. Albena Vasileva Merdzhanova, PhD
Tel.: +359 5 2677 050 /ext. 2949/
E-mail: albenamerdjanova@mu-varna.bg

Ch. Assist. Prof. Diana Atanasova Dobreva, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2949/
E-mail: diana@mu-varna.bg

Ch. Assist. Prof. Veselina Zdravkova Panayotova, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2948/
E-mail: ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Ch. Assist. Prof. Zlatina Veselinova Peteva, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: zlatina.peteva@mu-varna.bg

Ch. Assist. Prof. Katya Peycheva Ivanova, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 /ext. 2948/
E-mail: peycheva@mu-varna.bg

Ch. Assist. Prof. Aneliya Tsvetanova Gerasimova – Peneva, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: anelia.gerasimova@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Lyudmila Hristova Naneva
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: Ludmila.Naneva@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Dilyana Raycheva Dimova
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: Dilyana.Dimova@mu-varna.bg


Laboratory of Foods and Environmental

Rositsa Stancheva Stancheva - Ecologist
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: rositsa.stancheva@mu-varna.bg