Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Svetlana Fotkova Georgieva, MScBiotech, PhD - Head of the Department
Email: svetlana.georgieva@mu-varna.bg

Phone:  +359 52 677 891

 

Assoc. Prof. Iliyan Nikolov Kolev, PhD
Email: ilian.kolev@mu-varna.bg
Phone:  +359 52 677 292

 

Ch. Assist. Prof. Tatyana Georgieva Hristova, PhD

Email: Tatiana.Hristova@mu-varna.bg
Phone:  +359 52 677 287

 

Ch. Assist. Prof. Tanya Nedelcheva Dimova, MScPharm, PhD
Email: tania.dimova@mu-varna.bg, biotan@abv.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 841

 

Ch. Assist. Prof. Nadya Vasileva Agova, MScPharm
Email: Nadya.Agova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 842

 

Assist. Prof. Ivalina Valerieva Vasileva, MScPharm
Email: Ivalina.Vasileva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

 

Assist. Prof. Silvia Yordanova Stamova, MScPharm
Email: Silvia.Stamova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 842

 

Assist. Prof. Kristina Konstantinova Zafirova
Email: Kristina.Zafirova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050