Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Assoc. Prof. Yoana Dimitrova Kiselova-Kaneva, PhD - Head of the Department
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 / ext. 2886
Email: yoana.kiselova@mu-varna.bg


Prof. Diana Georgieva Ivanova, PhD, DSc
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 / ext. 2890
Email: divanova@mu-varna.bg


Prof. Bistra Tzaneva Galunska-Kalcheva, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 / ext. 2883


Assoc. Prof. Milka Asparuhova Nashar, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050


Ch. Assist. Prof. Oskan Bahidinov Tasinov, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050


Ch. Assist. Prof. Deyana Georgieva Vankova, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 / ext.2886


Ch. Assist. Prof. Neshe Ferahova Nazifova-Tasinova, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
Email: neshe.ferahova@gmail.com


Ch. Assist. Prof. Milena Gincheva Pasheva, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
Email: pasheva19@gmail.com


Ch. Assist. Prof. Desislava Plamenova Ivanova, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 / ext. 2646


Ch. Assist. Prof. Danail Vasilev Pavlov, PhD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
Email: danailpavlov@gmail.com


Ch. Assist. Prof. Bogdan Rusev Hadzhiev
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
Email: bogdanroussev@gmail.com



Assist. Prof. Galya Mihaylova Mihaylova
Tel.: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Yulian Snezhanov Snegarov
Tel.: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Miglena Nikolaeva Todorova
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
Email: miglena.todorova@mu-varna.bg


Assist. Prof. Todorka Dimova Sokrateva
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
Email: sokrateva@mu-varna.bg


Assist. Prof. Ayshe Seyhan Salim
Tel.: +359 52 677 050
Email: Ayshe.Salim@mu-varna.bg