За нас

Academic staff

Assoc. Prof. Yoana Dimitrova Kiselova, PhD Head of the Department:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050/ext.2886

Email: ykisselova@abv.bg

 

Prof. Diana Georgieva Ivanova, PhD, DSc

Tel.: +359 52 677 075

Email: divanova@mu-varna.bg

Prof. Bistra Tzaneva Galunska-Kalcheva, PhD

Tel.: +359 52 677 050/ext. 2883

Email: bistra.galunska@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Milka Asparuhova Nashar, PhD:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: milka.nashar@mu-varna.bg

Senior Assist. Prof. Maria Atanasova Radanova, PhD:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: m_radanova@abv.bg

Assist. Prof. Deyana Georgieva Vankova, PhD:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050/ext.2886

Email: deyana_bio@abv.bg

Assist. Prof. Desislava Plamenova Ivanova, PhD:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: desi.plamenova@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Danail Vasilev Pavlov, PhD:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: danailpavlov@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Oskan Bahidinov Tasinov, PhD:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: oskan@mail.bg

Assist. Prof. Neshe Ferahova Nazifova-Tasinova, PhD:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: neshe.ferahova@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Milena Gincheva Pasheva, PhD:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: pasheva19@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Miglena Nikolaeva Todorova

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: gidema@abv.bg

Assist. Prof. Todorka Dimova Sokrateva:

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: dsokrateva@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Bogdan Rusev Hadzhiev

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: bogdanroussev@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Yulian Snezhanov Snegarov

Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Email: yuliansnegarov@gmail.com