Sign In

За нас

Department of hygiene, disaster medicine and epidemiology

​​​​​​​Head of department
Assoc. Prof. Teodora Todorova Dimitrova, PhD
E-mail: t.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952677166
Academic staff:

Assoc. Prof. Ruzha Zlatanova Pancheva – Dimitrova, PhD
Tel: +35952606464
Senior Assist. Prof. Dimcho Hristolov Tomov, PhD 
Tel: +35952606464
Senior Assist. Prof. Staniela Encheva Porozhanova, PhD
Tel: +35952606464
Assist. Prof. Dr.  Rositsa Stancheva Chamova
Tel: +35952606464
Assist. Prof. Elena Nikolaeva Dimitrova
E-mail: eli_dimitrova9@abv.bg
Assist. Prof. Dr. Stanislava Emilova Hadzhieva  
E-mail: stanislava.hadzhieva@mu-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Dr. Albena Borisova Toneva – Stoyanova
E-mail: albena.toneva@mu-varna.bg
 Assist. Prof. Teofan Hristov Kuyumdzhiev  
Margarita Atanasova Kirilova - Medical laboratory assistant
E-mail: margarita.kirilova@mu-varna.bg
Nedyalka Ivanova Todorova - Medical laboratory assistant

Training and research sector of disaster medicine:
Head of TRS
Assoc. prof. Hristianna Angelova Romanova – Radeva, PhD 
E-mail: hristiana.romanova@mu-varna.bg
Academic staff:
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mariya Nikolaeva Panteleeva – Popova
E-mail: panteleeva@mail.bg ; maria.panteleeva@mu-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Dr. Iglika Dimitrova Marinova
E-mail: iglika.marinova@mu-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Nikolina Radkova Radeva
E-mail: niki.radeva@mu-varna.bg
 
Training and research sector of epidemiology:
Head of TRS:
Tel: +35952606465
Academic staff:
Assoc. Prof. Tsonko Paunov Paunov, PhD
Tel: +35952606465
Assist. Prof. Dr. Eliyana Panayotova Ivanova
Tel: +35952606465
Ivelina Zheleva Krasteva- Karadzhova - Medical laboratory assistant
E-mail: ivelina.karadjova@mu-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Dr. Miglena Asenova Kolarova – Dimitrova  

Assist. Prof. Dr. Svetla Mihova Staneva