Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Economics a​nd Health Care Management


Prof. Antoniya Slavcheva Dimova-Yordanova, PhD - H​ead of the Department
Е-mail: ant_dimova@abv.bg; antonia.dimova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 168

Prof. Todorka Ignatova Kostadinova, PhD
Е-mail: kostadinova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 089, +359 52 677 168


Training sector of Health Management, Health and Drug Policy

Assoc. Prof. Mariya Dimitrova Rohova-Yordanova, PhD
Е-mail: mariarohova@abv.bg; maria.rohova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 168

Assoc. Prof. Zhana Todorova Rangelova, PhD
Е-mail: jana.rangelova@abv.bg; jana.rangelova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 168

Assoc. Prof. Mila Georgieva Dimitrova, PhD
Е-mail: mila@mu-varna.bg

Tel.: +359 52 677 083, +359 52 677 168 

Assoc. Prof. Albena Todorova Zlatareva, PhD
Е-mail: Albena.Zlatareva@mu-varna.bg

Tel.: +359 52 677 168 

Assist. Prof. Valeria Veselinova Nikolova
Е-mail: Valeriya.Nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 168

Assist. Prof. Nikolay Lyubenov Mihaylov, PhD
Е-mail: Nikolay.Mihaylov@mu-varna.bg

Tel.: +359 52 677 168


Training sector of Healthcare economic and Financial Analyses

Assoc Prof. Liubomira Dragomirova Koeva-Dimitrova, PhD
Е-mail: lubomira@yahoo.com; liubomira.koeva@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 165, +359 52 677 168

Assoc. Prof. Elka Ignatova Atanasova, PhD
Е-mail: еlka.atanasova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 165, +359 52 677 168

Ch. Assist. Prof. Mincho Dobrev Minev, PhD
E-mail: mincho.minev@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 050