Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Social Medicine and Health Care Organization


Assoc. Prof. Nataliya Vasilevna Usheva, MD, PhD - Head of the Department
E-mail: nataly_usheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Prof. Iskra Slavcheva Mircheva, MD, PhD
E-mail: mircheva_is@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Prof. Albena Georgieva Kerekovska, MD, PhD
E-mail: kerekovska@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Assoc. Prof. Klara Georgieva Dokova, MD, PhD
E-mail: klaradokova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Prof. Lora Hristova Georgieva, MD, PhD
E-mail: georgieva_l@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Assoc. Prof. Desislava Ivanova Vankova, MD, PhD 
Е-поща: Desislava.Vankova@mu-varna.bg 
Телефон: +359 5​2 634 018

Ch. Assist. Prof. Virzhiniya Atanasova Vasileva, MD, PhD
E-mail: atanasova.virginia@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Ch. Assist. Prof. Silviya Pavlova Nikolova, PhD
Е-mail: silviya.p.nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Ch. Assist. Prof. Krasimira Svetoslavova Laleva, PhD
Е-mail: krasimiralaleva@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Assist. Prof. Sonya Valerieva Nedelcheva
E-mail: sonya.koleva@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 174; +359 887 784 070

Assist. Prof. Galina Atanasova Haralanova, MD
Е-mail: Galina.Haralanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

 

Training sector of Medical Ethics and Law

Prof. Mariya Atanasova Valkanova-Ivanova, PhD – Head of the TS
Е-mail: mariavalkanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Assist. Prof. Aleksandar Konstantinov Stoychev
Е-mail: alexstoychev@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070

Assist. Prof. Martin Ognyanov Mirchev
E-mail: martin.mirchev@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 164; +359 887 784 070