Sign In

Международна дейност

Contacts

​​Department of International Relations
Medical University “Prof. Dr. Paraskev Stoyanov”– Varna
55, Marin Drinov Str.
9002 Varna
Bulgaria


Assoc. Prof. Aneta Dokova, PhD​
Head Department of International Relations
Tel.: +359 52 677 019

E-mail: dokova@mu-varna.bg





Vanya Marinova
International Relations Expert 
Tel.: +359 52 677 020
E-mail: vanya.marinova@mu-varna.bg
international_relations@mu-varna.bg




Svetlana Panayotova
International Relations Expert
Erasmus+ Administrative Coordinator
Tel.:+359 52 677 020 
E-mail: svetlana.panayotova@mu-varna.bg
erasmus@mu-varna.bg

 


Silvana Dobreva
International Relations Expert
Erasmus+ Administrative Coordinator
Tel.: +359 52 677 020
E-mail: silvana.dobreva@mu-varna.bg

 



Alexander Donchev
Institutional Projects Expert
Tel.: +359 52 677 038





Iliyana Georgieva
Institutional Projects Expert
Tel: +359 52 677 038