Sign In

Международна дейност

Contact us



INSTITUTIONAL DATA

Medical University – Varna
PIC Number:     999506431
Erasmus Charter for Higher Education: 218696-LA-1-2014-1-BG-E4AKA1-ECHE
Erasmus Code: BGVARNA 03
Address: 55, Marin Drinov Str., 9002 Varna, Bulgaria
 
 
ERASMUS+ COORDINATORS

Institutional coordinator
Prof. Todorka Kostadinova, PhD
Vice Rector for International Relations
Tel: +359 52 677 089
E-mail: kostadinova@mu-varna.bg 
 
Administrative coordinators
Svetlana Panayotova
International Relations Department
Tel: +359 52 677 020
e-mail: svetlana.panayotova@mu-varna , erasmus@mu-varna.bg

Silvana Dobreva
International Relations Department
Tel: +359 52 677 020
e-mail: : silvana.dobreva@mu-varna.bg
 
Departmental coordinators

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Medicine 

Prof. Dr. Zlatislav Dimitrov, MD, PhD, DSc
Dean Faculty of Medicine 
Tel: +359 52 677 069        
E-mail: zsd@mu-varna.bg 
 

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Dental Medicine 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Peev, DMD, PhD, DSc
Dean Faculty of Dental Medicine 
Tel: +359 52 677 200        
E-mail: stefan.peev@mail.bg; stefan.peev@mu-varna.bg 

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Public Health 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Klara Dokova, PhD
Dean Faculty of Public Health
Tel: +359 52 677 010 
E-mail:  klaradokova@mu-varna.bg 
 

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Diana lvanova, DSc 
Dean Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel. +359 52 677 203
E-mail: divanova@mu-varna.bg 
 

Departmental coordinator Medical College

Prof. Dimitrichka Bliznakova, MD, PhD 
Director Medical College – Varna
Tel: +359 52 677 050
Е-mail: dimitrichka.bliznakova@mu-varna.bg 
 

Coordinator Department of Foreign Language Teaching and Sports

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Merdzhanov, PhD 
Director Department of Foreign Language Teaching and Sports    
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 / int. 2658 
Е-mail: merdjanov@mu-varna.bg
 

Coordinator Affiliate Shumen

Prof. Sonya Toncheva, PhD, DSc
Director Affiliate Shumen
Tel.: +359 882 450 008
Е-mail: sonya.toncheva@mu-varna.bg

Coordinator Affiliate Veliko Tarnovo

Assoc. Prof.  Diana Dimitrova, PhD 
Director Affiliate Veliko Tarnovo
Tel.: +359 62 690 024
Е-mail: dimitrova@mu-varna.bg

Coordinator Affiliate Sliven

 Prof. Ivan Dimitrov, MD, PhD, DSc 
Director Affiliate Sliven
Tel.: +359 52 978 524
Е-mail: ivan.dimitrov@mu-varna.bg

Scientific coordinators

Prof. Yoto Yotov, MD, PhD
Vice Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
Tel: +359 52 978 373
E-mail: yoto.yotov@mu-varna.bg
 
Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Sapundzhiev, MD, PhD 
Head of ES ENT, Department of Neurosurgery and ENT
Tel.:  +359 52 978 535; +359 52 978 571
Е-mail: n.sapundzhiev@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Stoyan Pavlov, MD, PhD 
Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology
Tel.:   +359 52 677 050
Е-mail: stoyan.pavlov@mu-varna.bg

Prof. Bistra Kalcheva – Galunska, PhD 
Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Medicine and Nutrigenomics
Tel.:  +359 52 677 050 / int. 2883
Е-mail: bistra.galunska@gmail.com

Prof. Silviya Borisova Dimitrova, PhD, DSc
Head of Department of Nursing Care, Faculty of Public Health
Tel.: +359 52 677 274
Е-mail: silvia.borisova@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Nikolay Nedev, PhD
Deputy Director Medical College – Varna
Tel.:   +359 52 677 261
Е-mail: nikolay.nedev@mu-varna.bg 
 

Coordinator from the Department of International Relations

Assoc. Prof. Aneta Dokova, PhD 
Head of Department of International Relations
Tel.: +359 52 677 019
E-mail: dokova@mu-varna.bg