Sign In

Международна дейност

Contact us


INSTITUTIONAL DATA


Medical University - Varna

Erasmus Charter for Higher Education: 218696-LA-1-2014-1-BG-E4AKA1-ECHE

Erasmus Code: BGVARNA 03

Address: 55, Marin Drinov Str., 9002 Varna, Bulgaria

 

 

ERASMUS+ COORDINATORS


 

Institutional coordinator

Prof. Todorka Kostadinova, PhD
Vice Rector International Relations, Accreditation and Quality
Tel: +359 52 677 089
E-mail: kostadinova@mu-varna.bg 

 
Administrative coordinators

Svetlana Panayotova
International Relations Department
Tel: +359 52 677020
e-mail: svetlana.panayotova@mu-varna , erasmus@mu-varna.bg

Silvana Dobreva
International Relations Department
Tel: +359 52 677020
e-mail: : silvana.dobreva@mu-varna.bg

 
Departmental coordinators



Departmental coordinator Faculty of Medicine 

Prof. Radoslav Radev, MD, PhD
Dean Faculty of Medicine 
Tel: +359 52 677 008        
E-mail: radevr@gmail.com 
 

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Dental Medicine 

Prof. Tsvetan Tonchev, MD, PhD
Dean Faculty of Dental Medicine 
Tel: +359 52 677 200        
E-mail: mfstonchev@mu-varna.bg 

 
Departmental coordinator Faculty of Public Health 

Assoc. Prof. Emanuela Mutafova, PhD
Dean Faculty of Public Health
Tel: +359 52 677 010 
E-mail: emanuela.mutafova@mu-varna.bg 

 
Departmental coordinator Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Diana lvanova, DSc 
Dean Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel. +359 52677 203
E-mail: divanova@mu-varna.bg 

 

Departmental coordinator Medical College

Prof. Dimitrichka Bliznakova, MD, PhD – Director Medical College – Varna

Tel: +359 52 677 050

Е-mail: dimitrichka.bliznakova@mu-varna.bg 

 

Coordinator Department of Foreign Language Teaching and Sports

Assoc. Prof. Ivan MerdzhanovPhD – Director Department of Foreign Language Teaching and Sports    
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 / int.
Е-mail: merdjanov@mu-varna.bg

Coordinator Affiliate Shumen

Prof. Sonya Toncheva, PhD – Director Affiliate Shumen
Е-mail: sonya.toncheva@mu-varna.bg

 

Coordinator Affiliate Veliko Tarnovo

 

Assoc. Prof.  Diana Dimitrova, PhD – Director Affiliate Veliko Tarnovo
Tel.: +359 62 690 024
Е-mail: dimitrova@mu-varna.bg

 

Coordinator Affiliate Sliven

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Dimitrov, MD, PhD, DSc – Director Affiliate Sliven
Tel.: +359 52 978 627
Е-mail: ivan.dimitrov@mu-varna.bg

 

Scientific coordinators

 

Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Sapundzhiev, MD, PhD – Head of ES ENT, Department of Neurosurgery and ENT
Tel.:  +359 52 978 535; +359 52 978 571
Е-mail: n.sapundzhiev@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Stoyan Pavlov, MD, PhD – Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology
Tel.:   +359 52 677 050
Е-mail: stoyan.pavlov@mu-varna.bg

Prof. Bistra Kalcheva – Galunska, PhD – Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Medicine and Nutrigenomics
Tel.:  +359 52 677 050 / int. 2883
Е-mail: bistra.galunska@gmail.com

  

Assoc. Prof. Silviya Borisova Dimitrova, PhD – Head of Department of Nursing Care, Faculty of Public Health
Tel.: +359 52 677 274
Е-mail: silvia.borisova@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Nikolay Nedev – Vice Director Medical College – Varna

Tel.:   +359 52 677 261

Е-mail: nikolay.nedev@mu-varna.bg 

 

Coordinators from the Department of International Relations

 

Aneta Dokova, PhD – Head of Department of International Relations
Tel.: +359 52 677 019
E-mail: dokova@mu-varna.bg

Siyana Smoletsova - International Relations Expert

Tel.: +359 52 677 109
E-mail: siana.boynovska@mu-varna.bg