Sign In

Международна дейност

Contact us

Medical University – Varna
55, Marin Drinov str., 9002 Varna, Bulgaria
Erasmus Code: BG VARNA03

 
Erasmus+ coordinators

 

Institutional coordinator

 Prof. Todorka Kostadinova, PhD
Vice Rector International Relations Accreditation and Quality
Tel: +359 52 677 089
E-mail: kostadinova@mu-varna.bg

 
Administrative coordinators

Svetlana Panayotova

International Relations Department
Tel: +359 52 677020
e-mail: svetlana.panayotova@mu-varna , erasmus@mu-varna.bg

Silvana Dobreva
International Relations Department
Tel: +359 52 677020
e-mail: : silvana.dobreva@mu-varna.bg

 
Departmental Coordinators


 Departmental coordinator Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Radoslav Radev, MD, PhD
Dean Faculty of Medicine
Tel: +359 52 677 008       
E-mail: radevr@gmail.com
 

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Dental Medicine

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetan Tonchev, MD, PhD
Dean Faculty of Dental Medicine
Tel: +359 52 677 200       
E-mail: mfstonchev@mu-varna.bg
 
Departmental coordinator Faculty of Public Health

Assoc. prof. Emanuela Mutafova, PhD
Dean Faculty of Public Health
Tel: +359 52 677 010
E-mail: emoutafova@yahoo.com

 
Departmental coordinator Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Diana lvanova, DSc

Dean Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel. +359 52677 075
E-mail: divanova@mu-varna.bg

 
Departmental coordinator Medical College

Prof. Dimitrichka Bliznakova, MD, PhD
Director Medical College – Varna
Tel: +359 52 677 050
Е-mail: dimitrichka.bliznakova@mu-varna.bg

 
Coordinator Department of Foreign Language Teaching and Sports

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Merdzhanov, PhD
Director Department of Foreign Language Teaching and Sports   
Tel.: +359 52 677 012
Е-mail: merdjanov@mu-varna.bg


Coordinator Affiliate Shumen

Prof. Sonya Toncheva, PhD – Director Affiliate Shumen
Е-mail: sonya.toncheva@mu-varna.bg

 

Coordinator Affiliate Veliko Tarnovo

Assoc. Prof.  Diana Dimitrova, PhD – Director Affiliate Veliko Tarnovo
Tel.: +359 62 690 024
Е-mail: dimitrova@mu-varna.bg

 

Coordinator Affiliate Sliven

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Dimitrov, MD, PhD – Director Affiliate Sliven
Tel.: +359 52 978 627
Е-mail: ivan.dimitrov@mu-varna.bg

 

Scientific coordinators:

Prof. Bistra Kalcheva – Galunska, PhD – Department of biochemistry, molecular medicine and nutrigenomics
Tel.:  +359 52 677 050 / int. 2883
Е-mail: bistra.galunska@gmail.com
 
Prof. Aleksandar Hinev, MD, PhD - Department of Surgery, Head of TRS Urology
Tel.: +359 52 978 621
Е-mail: ahinev@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Silviya Borisova Dimitrova, PhD – Head of Department of nursing care
Tel.: +359 52 677 274
Е-mail: silvia.borisova@mu-varna.bg

 
Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Sapundzhiev, MD, PhD – Department of Neurosurgery and ENT
Tel.:  +359 52 978 535 ; +359 52 978 571

Chief Assist. Prof. Stoyan Pavlov, MD, PhD – Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology
Tel.:   +359 52 677 050
Е-mail: stoyan.pavlov@mu-varna.bg


Assist. Prof. Nikolay Nedev – Vice Director Medical College – Varna
Tel.:   +359 52 677 261
Е-mail: nikolay.nedev@mu-varna.bg