Sign In

Международна дейност

Contact us




INSTITUTIONAL DATA


Medical University – Varna
PIC Number:     999506431
Erasmus Charter for Higher Education: 218696-LA-1-2014-1-BG-E4AKA1-ECHE
Erasmus Code: BGVARNA 03
Address: 55, Marin Drinov Str., 9002 Varna, Bulgaria
 
 

ERASMUS+ COORDINATORS


Institutional coordinator


Prof. Todorka Kostadinova, PhD
Director, Directorate "International Relations, Accreditation and Quality"
Tel: +359 52 677 089
E-mail: kostadinova@mu-varna.bg 
 
Administrative coordinators

Mariana Mircheva
International Relations Department
Tel: +359 52 677 020
E-mail: mariana.mircheva@mu-varna.bg , erasmus@mu-varna.bg


Silvana Dobreva
International Relations Department
Tel: +359 52 677 020
E-mail: silvana.dobreva@mu-varna.bg


Assist. Prof. Svetlana Panayotova
Department "Economics and Health Care Management "
Tel: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: svetlana.panayotova@mu-varna.bg

 
Departmental coordinators

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Medicine 

Prof. Dr. Zlatislav Dimitrov, MD, PhD, DSc
Dean Faculty of Medicine 
Tel: +359 52 677 069        
E-mail: zsd@mu-varna.bg 
 

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Dental Medicine 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Peev, DMD, PhD, DSc
Dean Faculty of Dental Medicine 
Tel: +359 52 677 200        
E-mail: stefan.peev@mail.bg; stefan.peev@mu-varna.bg 

 

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Public Health 

Prof. Antoniya Dimova-Yordanova, PhD
Dean Faculty of Public Health
Tel: +359 52 677 010 
E-mail: antonia.dimova@mu-varna.bg; ant_dimova@abv.bg 
 

Departmental coordinator Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Petko Marinov, PhD
Dean Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel. +359 52 677 203
E-mail: petko.marinov@mu-varna.bg 
 

Departmental coordinator Medical College

Assoc. Prof. Antoaneta Tsvetkova, MD, PhD 
Director Medical College – Varna
Tel: +359 52 677 050
Е-mail: antoaneta.tsvetkova@mu-varna.bg 
 

Coordinator Department of Foreign Language Teaching and Sports

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Merdzhanov, PhD 
Director Department of Foreign Language Teaching and Sports    
Tel.: +359 52 677 050 / int. 2658 
Е-mail: merdjanov@mu-varna.bg
 

Coordinator Affiliate Shumen

Prof. Sonya Toncheva, PhD, DSc
Director Affiliate Shumen
Tel.: +359 882 450 008
Е-mail: sonya.toncheva@mu-varna.bg


Coordinator Affiliate Veliko Tarnovo

Assoc. Prof.  Diana Dimitrova, PhD 
Director Affiliate Veliko Tarnovo
Tel.: +359 62 690 024
Е-mail: dimitrova@mu-varna.bg


Coordinator Affiliate Sliven

Prof. Ivan Dimitrov, MD, PhD, DSc 

Director Affiliate Sliven
Tel.: +359 52 978 524
Е-mail: ivan.dimitrov@mu-varna.bg


Scientific coordinators

Prof. Yoto Yotov, MD, PhD
Vice Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
Tel: +359 52 978 373
E-mail: yoto.yotov@mu-varna.bg

 
Assoc. Prof. Stoyan Pavlov, MD, PhD 
Vice Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
Tel.:   +359 52 677 050
Е-mail: stoyan.pavlov@mu-varna.bg


Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Sapundzhiev, MD, PhD 
Head of ES ENT, Department of Neurosurgery and ENT
Tel.:  +359 52 978 535; +359 52 978 571
Е-mail: n.sapundzhiev@gmail.com


Prof. Bistra Kalcheva – Galunska, PhD 
Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Medicine and Nutrigenomics
Tel.:  +359 52 677 050 / int. 2883
Е-mail: bistra.galunska@gmail.com


Prof. Silviya Borisova Dimitrova, PhD, DSc
Head of Department of Nursing Care, Faculty of Public Health
Tel.: +359 52 677 274
Е-mail: silvia.borisova@mu-varna.bg

Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Nedev, PhD
Deputy Director Medical College – Varna
Tel.:   +359 52 677 261
Е-mail: nikolay.nedev@mu-varna.bg 
 

Coordinator from the Department of International Relations

Assoc. Prof. Aneta Dokova, PhD 
Head of Department of International Relations
Tel.: +359 52 677 019
E-mail: dokova@mu-varna.bg