Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of General Medicine and Clinical Laboratory


ES General Medicine

  • Assoc. Prof. Valentina Madzhova, MD, PhD – Head of the ES
Email: valentina.madjova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 300 262


  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Zhenya Ruseva Petrova, MD, PhD
Email: jenia.ruseva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 893


  • Assist. Prof. Andrey Zabunov, MD
Email: andrei.zabunov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 893

  • Assist. Prof. Svetlana Hristova, MD
Email: svetlana.hristova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 893

  • Assist. Prof. Vanya Aleksandrova, MD
Email: vanya.alexandrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 889 687 546

  • Assist. Prof. Yanko Stefanov, MD
Email: yanko.stefanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 885 581 391

  • Assist. Prof. Peter Kosev, MD
Email: petar.kosev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 882 375 699; +359 883 366 414

  • Assist. Prof. Stefan Fartunov, MD
Email: stefan.fartunov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 889 878 008

  • Assist. Prof. Eva Hristova Ivanova, MD
Email: eva.hristova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 888 327 850



ES Clinical Laboratory

  • Assoc. Prof. Yana Bocheva, MD, PhD – Head of the ES
Email: yana.bocheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 978 545

  • Assoc. Prof. Daniela Gerova, MD, PhD
Email: daniela.gerova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 211

  • Assist. Prof. Mariyana Yordanova-Vasileva, MD
Email: mariana.jordanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 386 320

  • Assist. Prof. Stoyanka Ilieva, MD,PhD
Email: stoianka.tancheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Gergana Popcheva, MD
Email: Gergana.Popcheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Monika Todorova, MD
Email: monika.todorova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Sevim Shefket, MD
Email: Sevim.Shefket@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050