Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Medical Genetics


  • Prof. Lyudmila Angelova, MD, PhD
Email: Liudmila.Angelova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 225

  • Guest Prof. Igor Raznik, MD, PhD, DSc
E-mail: resnick@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 820

  • Assoc. Prof. Trifon Chervenkov, MD, PhD
Email: tcher@mu-varna.bg
Phone:+359 52 978 649

  • Assist. Prof. Milena Stoyanova, MD
Email: milena.stoyanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 649

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Mari Hachmeriyan, MD, PhD
Email: Mari.Hachmeryan@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 649

  • Assist. Prof. Dimitrina Kanazireva, MD
Email: Dimitrina.Kanazireva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 649

  • Assist. Prof. Maria Levkova, MD
Email: Mariya.Levkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Valentina Miteva, MD
Email: valentina.miteva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Dinnar Ali Yahya
Email: Dinnar.Yahya@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Bozhidara Stereva
Email: B.Shtereva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Maria Tzvetkova, Biologist
Email: maria.cvetkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 396

  • Andrean Andreev, Molecular biologist
Email: And.Andreev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050