Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Paediatrics


  • Assoc. Prof. Valeriya Kaleva, MD, PhD – Head of the Department
Email: Valeria.Kaleva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 387

  • Prof. Violeta Iotova, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Violeta.iotova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 577

  • Prof. Boryana Varbanova, MD, PhD
Email: Boryana.Varbanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 672

  •  Assoc. Prof. Miglena Georgieva, MD, PhD
Email: Miglena.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 603

  • Assoc. Prof. Lachezar Marinov, MD, PhD
Email: Lachezar.Marinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 298

  • Assoc. Prof. Peter Shivachev, MD, PhD
Е-поща: petar.shivachev@mu-varna.bg
Phone:  +359 52 302 851

  • Assoc. Prof. Sonya Galcheva, MD, PhD
Email: Sonya.Galcheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 322

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Niya Rasheva, MD, PhD
Email: Nia.Rasheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 889 570 055

  • Assist. Prof. Ivan Hristov, MD
Email: Ivan.Hristov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 295

  • Assist. Prof. Venislav Stoyanov, MD
Email: Venislav.Stoyanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 295

  • Assist. Prof. Milena Belcheva, MD
Email: Milena.Belcheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 285

  • Assist. Prof. Martina Galabova, MD
Email: Martina.Galabova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 596

  • Assist. Prof. Veselin Boyadzhiev, MD
Email: Veselin.Boyadjiev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 360

  • Assist. Prof. Darina Krumova, MD
E-mail: Darina.Krumova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Vilhelm Mladenov, MD
Е-mail: Vilhelm.Mladenov@mu-varna.bg  
Phone: +359 52 978 360

  • Assist. Prof. Krasimira Koleva, MD

Е-mail: Krasimira.Koleva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Kalina Ganeva, MD

Е-mail: Kalina.Ganeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Yulia Bazdarska, MD

Е-mail: Yuliya.Bazdarska@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Martin Boyadzhiev, MD

Е-mail: M.Boyadzhiev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Zhivka Chuperkova, MD

Е-mail: Zhivka.Chuperkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Kristina Shirokova, MD

Е-mail: Katerina.Shirokova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Kristina Petrova, MD

Е-mail: Kristina.Petrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Bonka Marinska, MD

Е-mail:
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Elina Tzvetalinova Peteva, MD

Е-mail:
Phone: +359 52 677 050