Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Propaedeutics of Internal Diseases


  • Assoc. Prof. Eleonora Dimitrova-Georgieva, MD, PhD - Head of the Department
Email: eleonora.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 875

  • Prof. Branimir Kanazirev, MD, PhD
Email: Branimir.Kanazirev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 851

  • Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Tzonev, MD, PhD
Email: nikolay.conev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assoc. Prof. Veselin Valkov, MD, PhD
Email: Veselin.Valkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Yavor Kashlov, MD, PhD
Email: Javor.Kashalov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 851

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Mariya Dimova-Mileva, MD, PhD
Email: Maria.Dimova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 851

  • Assist. Prof. Margarita Georgieva, MD
Email: Margarita.Trifonova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 851

  •  Assist. Prof. Vesela Zlateva, MD
Email: Vesela.Zlateva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 241

  • Assist. Prof. Miglena Kozhuharova, MD
Email: Miglena.Kozhuharova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: 052/ 302 851

  • Assist. Prof. Mariya Kosturkova, MD
Email: Maria.Kosturkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 639, +359 52 978 241

  • Assist. Prof. Anton Dinkov, MD
Email: Anton.Dinkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Elena Marinova, MD
Email: Elena.Marinova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Margarita Maneva, MD
Email: Margarita.Bogdanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Rostislav Manev, MD
Email: rostislav.manev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Lilia Stoyanova, MD
Email: Lilia.Stoyanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Elena Panayotova, MD
Email: Elena.Panayotova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 241

  • Assist. Prof. Dragomir Stoyanov, MD
Email: dragomir.stoyanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 875

  • Assist. Prof. Asen Ivanov Yanchev, MD
Email: Asen.Yanchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Teodorika Vitalinova Panayotova, MD
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof.Mariya Ivanova Penkova, MD
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Georgi Alexandrov Gerganov, MD
E-mail: Georgi.Gerganov@mu-varna.bg 
Phone: +359 52 677 050