Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

  • Prof. Christina Grupcheva MD, PhD, DSc, FEBO, FICO(Hon), FBCLA, FIACLE, Programme chair – Head of the Department
Email: Hristina.Grupcheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 634 901

  • Assoc. Prof. Zornitsa Zlatarova, MD, PhD
Email: Zornitsa.Zlatarova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 634 901

  • Assoc. Prof. Yana Manolova, MD, PhD
Email: Yana.Manolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 634 901

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Dobrin Boyadzhiev, MD, PhD, FEBO
Email: dobrin.boyadzhiev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 634 901


  • Assist. Prof. Svilena Peeva, MD, PhD
Email: svilena.peeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 634 901

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Zhana Simova, MD
Email: Jana.Simova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 634 901

  •  Assist. Prof. Evgeni Neshkinski, MD
Email: Evgeni.Neshkinski@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 634 901

  • Assist. Prof. Neli Nikolova, MD
Email: neli.nikolova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 634 901

  • Assist. Prof. Mladena Radeva, MD
Email: mladena.radeva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 634 094

  • Assist. Prof. Maria Boyadzhieva, MD
Email: Maria.Boyadzhieva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050