Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of General and Clinical Pathology, Forensic Medicine and Deontology


  •  Prof. Maria Tzaneva, MD, PhD – Head of the Department
Email: maria.tzaneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 382


  • Prof. Peter Ghenev, MD, PhD
Email: ghenev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 604


  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Nadezhda Stefanova, MD, PhD
Email: Nadejda.Stefanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Deyan Dzhenkov, MD, PhD
Email: dzhenkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 272

  • Assist. Prof. Ivan Krasnaliev, MD
Email: Ivan.Krasnaliev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 260

  • Assist. Prof. Kalin Kalchev, MD
Email: Kalin.Kalchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 389

  • Assist. Prof. Lilyana Petkova, MD
Email: Lilyana.Petkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 272

  • Assist. Prof. Snezhana Spasova, MD, PhD
Email: Snejana.Spasova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Hristo Popov, MD
Email: Hristo.Popov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Nedyalka Zgurova, MD
Email: Nedyalka.Zgurova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 389

  • Assist. Prof. Doroteya Malinova, MD
Email: Doroteya.Malinova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 389

  • Assist. Prof. Martina Kitanova-Schmidt, MD
Email: Martina.Kitanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Nevena Yanulova, MD
Email: Nevena.Yanulova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Lyuben Stoev, MD
Email: Lyuben.Stoev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Pavel Pavlov, MD
Email: Pavel.Pavlov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Georgi Stoyanov, MD
Email: Georgi.Stoyanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

 

ES Forensic Medicine and Deontology

  • Assoc. Prof. Viliyam Dokov, MD, PhD - Head of the ES
Email: Vilqm.Dokov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 599

  • Assoc. Prof. Irina Burulyanova, MD, PhD
Email:  Irina.Burulyanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 449

  • Assist. Prof. Emiliya Kaisheva, MD, PhD
Email: Emilia.Kaisheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 783

  • Assist. Prof. Diana Gospodinova, MD
Email: Diana.Gospodinova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 528

  • Assist. Prof. Deyana Velkova, MD
Email: Deyana.Velkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 528