Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology


  • Prof. Hristo Kozhuharov, MD, PhD – Head of the Department
Email: Hristo.Kojuharov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 955

  • Prof. Rinaldo Shishkov, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: rshishkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 484

  • Prof. Ivanka Boncheva, MD, PhD
Email: Ivanka.Paunova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 474

  • Prof. Mariana Arnaudova, MD, PhD
Email: Mariana.Arnaudova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 479

  •  Assoc. Prof. Petar Petrov, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Petar.M.Petrov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assoc. Prof. Koralia Todorova-Nenova, MD, PhD
Email: Koraliya.Todorova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 426

  •  Assoc. Prof. Deyan Hrusafov, MD, PhD
​Email: Hrusafov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Rayna Mandova, MD, PhD
Email: Mandova.Rayna@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Adelina Dzhordanova, MD, PhD
Email: Adelina.Dzordzhanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 434

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Svetlin Varbanov, MD, PhD
Email: Svetlin.Varbanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Galina Radkova, MD
Email: galina.radkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 492

  • Assist. Prof. Raya Dimitrova, MD
Email: Raya.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 480

  • Assist. Prof. Stephan Baarfuss, MD
Email: Raya.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 894 843 939

  • Assist. Prof. Samuela Krasteva, MD
Email: Samuela.Krasteva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Tatyana Radeva, MD, PhD
Email: Tatyana.Radeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 402

  • Assist. Prof. Zhivko Apostolov, MD, PhD
Email: Zhivko.Apostolov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 405