Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Anaesthesiology, Emergency, Intensive Medicine

  • Prof. Viliyan Platikanov, MD, PhD – Head of the Department
Email: Vilian.Platikanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 616

  • Assist. Prof. Danail Lichev, MD
Email: Danail.Lichev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 610

  •  Assoc. Prof. Boryana Ivanova-Sabeva, MD, PhD
Email: Boryana.Naydenova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 610

  •  Assist. Prof. Petya Ivanova, MD, PhD
Email: Petya.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 610


  •  Assist. Prof. Atanas Zanev, MD
Email: atanas.zanev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 610

  •  Assist. Prof. Nikolay Mladenov, MD
Email: n.mladenov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Sali Dzhemal, MD
Email: Sali.Dzhemal@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 610