Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Infectious Diseases, Parasitology and Dermatovenereology

  • Assoc. Prof. Margarita Gospodinova-Bliznakova, MD, PhD – Head of the Department
Email: margarita.gospodinova@mu-varna.bg; margarita.bliznakova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: 052/ 978 720; 052/ 607 085

 

ES Infectious Diseases and Parasitology

  • Assoc. Prof. Diana Radkova, MD, PhD
Email: diana.radkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: 052/ 978 722

  • Assist. Prof. Daniela Nikolova, MD
Email: daniela.nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: 052/ 978 715; 052/ 978 703

  • Assist. Prof. Iliyan Todorov, MD

Email: iliyan.todorov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: 052/ 978 712

  • Assist. Prof. Kalina Pavlova, MD

Email: Kalina.Pavlova@mu-varna.bg

  • Assist. Prof. Tatyana Tsvetkova, MD

Email: tatyana.cvetkova@mu-varna.bg

  • Assist. Prof. Ekaterina Vylkova, MD

Email: ekaterina.valkova@mu-varna.bg

  • Assist. Prof. Minas Kozmidis, MD

Email: 

  • Assist. Prof. Veronika Gadzhovska, MD

Email: V.Gadzhovska@mu-varna.bg


ES Dermatovenereology

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Stoyan Pavlov, MD
Email: Stoqan.Pavlov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: 052/ 976 723


  • Assoc. Prof. Siana Shtilionova, MD, PhD
Email: Siana.Shtilionova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: 052/ 692 641

  • Assist. Prof. Maya Slavova, MD
Email: Maya.Slavova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: 052/ 978 638

  • Assist. Prof. Filka Georgieva, MD

Email: Filka.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg

  •  Assist. Prof. Zhenya Dimitrova, MD

Email: jeni.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg


  • Assist. Prof. Zhenya Borisova, MD

Email: Zhenya.Borisova@mu-varna.bg


  • Assist. Prof. Maya Slavova-Zvetkova,MD

Email: maya.slavova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: 052/ 978 638


  • Assist. Prof. Dimitrova Nikiforova, MD
Email: Dimitra.Nikiforova@mu-varna.bg

  • Assoc. Prof. Valentina Brochtilova-Nikolova, MD, PhD