Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Infectious Diseases, Parasitology and Dermatovenereology

  • Assoc. Prof. Margarita Gospodinova-Bliznakova, MD, PhD – Head of the Department
Email: margarita.gospodinova@mu-varna.bg; margarita.bliznakova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 720; +359 52 607 085

 

ES Infectious Diseases and Parasitology

  • Assoc. Prof. Diana Radkova, MD, PhD
Email: diana.radkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 722

  • Assist. Prof. Daniela Nikolova, MD
Email: daniela.nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 715; +359 52 978 703

  • Assist. Prof. Iliyan Todorov, MD
Email: iliyan.todorov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 712

  • Assist. Prof. Kalina Pavlova, MD
Email: Kalina.Pavlova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Tatyana Tsvetkova, MD
Email: tatyana.cvetkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 722

  • Assist. Prof. Ekaterina Vylkova, MD
Email: ekaterina.valkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Minas Kozmidis, MD
Email:
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Veronika Gadzhovska, MD
Email: V.Gadzhovska@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


ES Dermatovenereology

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Stoyan Pavlov, MD
Email: Stoqan.Pavlov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 976 723


  • Assoc. Prof. Siana Shtilionova, MD, PhD
Email: Siana.Shtilionova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 692 641

  • Assist. Prof. Maya Slavova, MD
Email: Maya.Slavova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 638

  • Assist. Prof. Filka Georgieva, MD
Email: Filka.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Zhenya Dimitrova, MD
Email: jeni.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Zhenya Borisova, MD
Email: Zhenya.Borisova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Maya Slavova-Zvetkova,MD
Email: maya.slavova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 638

  • Assist. Prof. Dimitrova Nikiforova, MD
Email: Dimitra.Nikiforova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Valentina Brochtilova-Nikolova, MD, PhD
Email:
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Ivelina Todorova Todorova, MD
Email: Ivelina.Todorova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050