Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Neurology and Neuroscience


  • Prof. Ara Kaprelyan, MD, PhD, DSc Head of the Department
Email: ara.kaprelyan@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 313

  • Prof. Silva Andonova, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Silva.Andonova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 540

  • Assoc. Prof. Darina Georgieva, MD, PhD
Email: Darina.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 236

  • Assoc. Prof. Daniela Arabadzhieva, MD, PhD
Email: Daniela.Arabadjieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 627

  • Assoc. Prof. Evgeniya Kalevska, MD, PhD
Email: ​evgenia.kalevska@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Kalina Drenska, MD, PhD
Email: Kalina.Drenska@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 324

  • Assist. Prof. Nevena Radeva, MD
Email: Nevena.Radeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Tihomir Drenski, MD
Email: Tihomir.Drenski@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Dobromir Panov, MD
Email: Dobromir.Panov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Radina Fuchidzhieva, MD
Email: Radina.F@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Mihael Emilov Zhalta-Mladenov, MD
Email: Mihael.Tsalta@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Nermin Nadzhi Syuleyman, MD
Email: Nermin.Syuleyman@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050