Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Neurosurgery and ENT


  • Prof. Yavor Enchev, MD, PhD, DSc - Head of the Department
Email: Yavor.Enchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


ES Neurosurgery

  •  Assoc. Prof. Toni Avramov, MD, PhD – Head of the ES
Email: toni.avramov@mu-varna.bg; toniavram@abv.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 650

  • Prof. Yavor Enchev, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Yavor.Enchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Prof. Svetoslav Kalevski, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Svetoslav.Kalevski@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 821 524

  • Assoc. Prof. Georgi Kyuchukov, MD, PhD
Email: georgi.kyuchukov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 570

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Bogomil Iliev, MD, PhD
Email: bogomil.iliev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 153

  •  Assist. Prof. Martin Moynov, MD
Email: Martin.Moynov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Toni Kondev, MD
Email: Toni.Kondev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050


 

ES ENT

  • Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Sapundziev, MD, PhD – Head of the ES
Email: N.Sapundzhiev@mu-varna.bg; n.sapundzhiev@gmail.com
Phone: +359 52 978 535

  • Assoc. Prof. Georgi Iliev, MD, PhD
Email: Georgi.Iliev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 889 220 006

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Petya Genova, MD, PhD
Email:  Petya.Genova@mu-varna.bg; petrovapet@abv.bg
Phone: +359 ​886 381 795

  • Assist. Prof. Kenan Kerimov, MD
Email: Kenan.Kerimov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050