Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of General and Operative Surgery

  • Prof. Nikola Kolev, MD, PhD, DSc – Head of the Department
Email: Nikola.Kolev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 668

  • Prof. Krasimir Ivanov, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: rektor@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 650 057

  • Prof. Valentin Ignatov, MD, PhD
Email: Valentin.Ignatov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 635

  • Prof. Tsvetan Lyubenov Tonchev, MD, PhD
Е-mail: mfstonchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 330


  • Assoc. Prof. Shteriu Shterev, MD, PhD
Email: Shteriu.Shterev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 667

  • Assoc. Prof. Dilyan Petrov, MD, PhD
Email: Dilyan.Petrov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 537

  • Assoc. Prof. Anton Tonev, MD, PhD
Email: Anton.Tonev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 657

  • Assoc. Prof. Yolanda Papazova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: yolanda.zayakova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Georgi Ivanov, MD, PhD
Email: Georgi.Ivanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 657

  • Assist. Prof. Diyan Dimov, MD
Email: diyan.dimov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 652

  • Assist. Prof. Aleksandar Zlatarov, MD, PhD
Email: aleksandar.zlatarov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 657

  • Assist. Prof. Mehmed Behchet Hadzhiveli MD
Email: M.Hadzhiveli@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Georgi Hristov Kirimov, MD
Е-mail: georgi.kirimov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 231


  • Assist. Prof. Stole Zafiroski, MD
E-mail: stole.zafiroski@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 899 330 069

  • Assist. Prof. Hristian Branimirov Kanazirev, MD
Е-mail: hristian.kanazirev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 888 717 363