Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology


  • Prof. Dimitar Raykov, MD, PhD, DSc – Head of the Department

Email: Dimitar.Raikov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 291

  • Assoc. Prof. Ruslan Popstefanov, MD, PhD

Email: R.Popstefanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 291

  • Assoc. Prof. Kalin Mihov, MD, PhD

Email: kalin.mihov@mu-varna.bg
Phone +359 889 428 227

  • Assoc. Prof. Martin Barnev, MD, PhD

Email: Martin.Burnev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 605

  • Assist. Prof. Svetoslav Dobrilov, MD, PhD
Email: svetoslav.dobrilov@mu-varna.bg
Phone +359 52 978 667

  • Assist. Prof. Nikolay Kolarov, MD, PhD

Email: Nikolai.Kolarov@mu-varna.bg  
Phone: +359 888 227 365

  • Assist. Prof. Ivaylo Mitkovski, MD

Email:  ivaylo.mitkovski@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 293

  • Assist. Prof. Maxim Zagorov, MD
Email: maksim.zagorov@mu-varna.bg
Phone +359 889 859 567

  • Assist. Prof. Preslav Penev, MD, PhD

Email: P.Penev@mu-varna.bg
Phone +359 52 677 050