Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery


Prof. Tihomir Dobrinov Georgiev, MD, PhD, DSc - Head of the Department
Е-mail: tihomir.georgiev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 898 614 905

Prof. Rosen Gospodinov Kolarov, MD, PhD
Е-mail: rossen.kolarov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Izabella Peteva Petrova, MD
Е-mail: Izabella.Petrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Velimira Hristova Georgieva, MD
Е-mail: Velimira.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Ralitza Vladimirova Yoyzova, MD
Е-mail: Ralitsa.Yotsova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Ivan Nikolaev Dimitrov, MD
Е-mail: I.Dimitrov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050



ES Oral Surgery

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Yordanov Papanchev, MD, PhD - Head of the ES
Е-mail: geogri.papanchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 889 306 465

Assist. Prof. Elitsa Peteva Dzhongova, MD
Е-mail: elica.djongova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 677 231

Assist. Prof. Anna Kirilova Nenova-Nogalcheva, MD, PhD
Е-mail: anna.nenova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 677 231

Assist. Prof. Gergana Diyanova Slivovska, MD
Е-mail: gergana.slivovska@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 885 443 011

Assist. Prof. Boris Georgiev Shopov, MD
Е-mail: boris.shopov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 677 230

Assist. Prof. Stelian Ivanov Edrev, MD
Е-mail: stelian.edrev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 677 214

Assist. Prof. Petar Hristov Chankov, MD
Е-mail: Patar.Chankov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 677 231

Assist. Prof. Nevena Zaharieva Karadzhova, MD
Е-mail: Nevena.Karadzhova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 894 673 700


Assist. Prof. Albena Borislavova Gencheva-Gospodinova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: albena.gencheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 677 231


Assist. Prof. Ivan Iliev Gonkov, MD  
Е-mail: Ivan.Gonkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 677 231