Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Foreign language teaching, communications and sport


  • Assoc. Prof. Ivan Stoyanov Merdzhanov, PhD – Director
Email: merdjanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2658


Department of Slavic Languages and Communications

  • Assoc. Prof. Albena Nedkova Dobreva, PhD - Head of the Department
Email: albena.dobreva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 012

  • Prof. Violetka Goranova Tacheva, PhD
Email: tacheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 012

  • Assoc. Prof. Silvena Nikolova Stavreva-Dorostolska, PhD
Email: svilena.stavreva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2662

  • Assist. Prof. Veselina Andonova Nyagolova
Email: veselina.niagolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

  • Assist. Prof. Katerina Yordanova Peneva
Email: katerina.peneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

  • Assist. Prof. Petar Petrov Fotev
Email: petar.fotev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2662

  • Assist. Prof. Petya Georgieva Raykova
Email: petya.raykova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

  • Assist. Prof. Daniela Mitkova Tancheva-Stefanova
Email: Daniela.Tancheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

  • Assist. Prof. Velichka Dimitrova Angelova-Tranulova
Email: Velichka.Angelova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2662

  • Assist. Prof. Evdokia Stefanova Skocheva-Shopova, PhD
Email: Skocheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

  • Assist. Prof. Sevda Ivanova Hristova
Email: sevda.hristova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

  • Assist. Prof. Yordanka Todorova Stefanova
Email: jordanka.stefanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

  • Assist. Prof. Valentina Tihomirova Simeonova
Email: V.Simeonova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

  • Assist. Prof. Daniela Hristova Ivanova
Email: daniela.ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659



Department of Western and Classic Languages