Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Hygiene and Epidemiology

Prof. Teodora Todorova Dimitrova, MD, PhD - Head of the Department
E-mail: t.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 166

Assoc. Prof. Ruzha Zlatanova Pancheva – Dimitrova, MD, PhD
E-mail: ruja.pancheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Dimcho Hristolov Tomov, MD 
E-mail: dimcho.tomov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Staniela Encheva Porozhanova, MD
E-mail: staniela.porojanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Ch. Assist. Prof. Rositsa Stancheva Chamova, MD, PhD
E-mail: rositsa.chamova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Elena Nikolaeva Dimitrova, MD
E-mail: eli_dimitrova9@abv.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Stanislava Emilova Hadzhieva, MD
E-mail: stanislava.hadzhieva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Albena Borisova Toneva – Stoyanova, MD
E-mail: albena.toneva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Ekaterina Ivanova Valcheva, MD
E-mail: Ekaterina.Valcheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Yavor Hristov Chenkov, MD
E-mail: Yavor.Chenkov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160


Training Sector of Epidemiology

Assoc. Prof. Rumen Petrov Konstantinov, MD, PhD - Head of TS
E-mail: rumen.konstantinov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 161

Assoc. Prof. Tsonko Paunov Paunov, MD, PhD
E-mail: tsonko.paunov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 161

Ch. Assist. Prof. Eliyana Panayotova Ivanova, MD, PhD
E-mail: eliyana.ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359  52 606 465

Assist. Prof. Miglena Asenova Kolarova – Dimitrova, MD 
E-mail: Miglena.Kolarova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 161

Assist. Prof. Svetla Mihova Staneva, MD
E-mail: S.Staneva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 161