Sign In

За нас

Department of hygiene and epidemiology

Head of department
Assoc. Prof. Teodora Todorova Dimitrova, PhD
E-mail: t.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952677166

Academic staff: 

Assoc. Prof. Ruzha Zlatanova Pancheva – Dimitrova, PhD
E-mail: ruja.pancheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952606464

Senior Assist. Prof. Dimcho Hristolov Tomov, PhD 
E-mail: dimcho.tomov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952606464

Senior Assist. Prof. Staniela Encheva Porozhanova, PhD
E-mail: staniela.porojanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952606464

Assist. Prof. Dr.  Rositsa Stancheva Chamova
E-mail: rositsa.chamova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952606464

Assist. Prof. Elena Nikolaeva Dimitrova
E-mail: eli_dimitrova9@abv.bg

Assist. Prof. Dr. Stanislava Emilova Hadzhieva  
E-mail: stanislava.hadzhieva@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Dr. Albena Borisova Toneva – Stoyanova
E-mail: albena.toneva@mu-varna.bg

 Assist. Prof. Teofan Hristov Kuyumdzhiev  

Margarita Atanasova Kirilova - Medical laboratory assistant
E-mail: margarita.kirilova@mu-varna.bg

Nedyalka Ivanova Todorova - Medical laboratory assistant


Training and research sector of epidemiology:

Head of TRS:
Assoc. Prof. Rumen Petrov Konstantinov, PhD
E-mail: rumen.konstantinov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952606465

Academic staff:

Assoc. Prof. Tsonko Paunov Paunov, PhD
E-mail: tsonko.paunov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952606465

Assist. Prof. Dr. Eliyana Panayotova Ivanova
E-mail: eliyana.ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +35952606465

Ivelina Zheleva Krasteva- Karadzhova - Medical laboratory assistant
E-mail: ivelina.karadjova@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Dr. Miglena Asenova Kolarova – Dimitrova  

Assist. Prof. Dr. Svetla Mihova Staneva