Sign In

Научна дейност

Contacts

Medical University - Varna
55 Marin Drinov str. 
9002 Varna 

Vice Rector "Career development"
Prof. Svetoslav Georgiev, MD, PhD
Email: Svetoslav.Georgiev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: 052/ 978 58

Vice Rector "Vice Rector Science and Research"
Prof. Christina Nikolova Grupcheva, MD, PhD, DSc
E-mail:  hristina.grupcheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 057

Head of department "School for PhD students"
Assoc. Professor Mila Georgieva Dimitrova, PhD 
E-mail: anhea@abv.bg
Admission hours: 14.30 - 17.00

Head of department "Academic Clinical Research Organization"
Assoc. Professor Desislava Ivanova Vankova, MD, MPH, PhD
E-mail: acro.mu.varna@gmail.com
             desislava.vankova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 099

Head of department "Career development"
Vanya Kupenova Dimitrova 
Admission hours: 14.30 - 17.00

Coordinator "Career development"
Krasimira Yordanova Ilieva
E-mail: Krasimira.Ilieva@mu-varna.bg

Coordinator "Career development"
Ivanka Stefanova Dzangova
E-mail: Ivanka.Dzangova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 055 
Admission hours: 14.30 - 17.00

Coordinator  "School for PhD students" 
Georgi Plamenov Petkov
Email: Georgi.Petkov@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 056

Coordinator  "School for PhD students"
Nataliya Ilieva Nikolova 
Email: Nataliya.Nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 056

Coordinator  "School for PhD students"
Teodora Rosenova Yordanova
Email: 
Tel.: +359 52 677 056

Expert "Academic Clinical Research Organization"
Kristalina Emilova Minkova-Shkodrakova
E-mail: acro.mu.varna@gmail.com
Tel.: +359 52 677 099

Coordinator "Academic Clinical Research Organization"
Iskra Georgieva Mareva - on maternity leave
E-mail: acro.mu.varna@gmail.com
Tel.: +359 52 677 099​

Coordinator "Academic Clinical Research Organization"
Nadya Yordanova Stoyanova  
E-mail: acro.mu.varna@gmail.com
Tel.: +359 52 677 099

Coordinator "Academic Clinical Research Organization"
Petya Ivanova Sarkizova
E-mail: acro.mu.varna@gmail.com
Tel.: +359 52 677 099