Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

​Department of Dental Material Science and Propaedeutics of Prosthetic Dental Medicine


Assoc. Prof. Mario Petrov Milkov, MD, PhD - Head of the Department
E-mail: mario.milkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 888 897 403

Assoc. Prof. Stoyan Georgiev Katzarov, MD, PhD
E-mail: stoyan.katsarov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 210

Assoc. Prof. Eng. Tzanka Dikova, PhD, DCs
E-mail: Tsanka.Dikova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 213

Assist. Prof. Diana Yordanova Pavlova
E-mail: diana.pavlova@mu-varna.bg
Phone:  +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Gordana Antonovska
E-mail: gordana.antovska@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Krasimira Atanasova Ivanova
E-mail: Krasimira.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Eliyan Plamenov Petkov
E-mail: Eliyan.Petkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


ES Propaedeutics of Prosthetic Dental Medicine

Assoc. Prof. Stoyan Georgiev Katzarov, MD, PhD - Head of the ES
E-mail: stoyan.katsarov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 210

Ch. Assist. Prof. Radostina Vasileva, MD, PhD
E-mail: radostina.vasileva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 876 744 070

Ch. Assist. Prof. Dzhendo Dzhendov, MD, PhD
E-mail: djendo.djendov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 889 504 508

Assist. Prof. Lyudmil Matev, MD
E-mail: lyudmil.matev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 888 879 251

Assist. Prof. Georgi Kostadinov, MD
E-mail: georgi.kostadinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 899 126 800

Assist. Prof. Damyan Tzanev, MD
E-mail:  damyan.tsanev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 885 431 475

Assist. Prof. Dimo Nedelchev, MD
E-mail:  dimo.nedelchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 231

Assist. Prof. Delyan Georgiev, MD
E-mail:  delyan.georgiev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 889 103 936

Assist. Prof. Preslav Penchev, MD
E-mail:  Preslav.Penchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Boris Borisov, MD
E-mail:  Boris.Borisov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Momchil Nikolov, MD
E-mail:  Momchil.Nikolov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050