Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Internal Diseases

  • Assoc. Prof. Svetoslav Georgiev, MD, PhD – Head of the Department

Svetoslav.Georgiev@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 588

 

ESS Pulmonary Diseases and Allergology

Assoc. Prof. Yordan Radkov, MD, PhD

Jordan.Radkov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 325

Assoc. Prof. Kamen Yankov, MD, PhD

Kamen.Yankov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 681

Assoc. Prof. Diana Valkova, MD, PhD

Diana.Petkova@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 353

Assist. Prof. Anna Panayotova, MD

Anna.Diakova@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 519

Assist. Prof. Vanya Stefanova, MD

Vanya.Stefanova@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 518

Assist. Prof. Valentina Dimitrova, MD

Valentina.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 518

Assist. Prof. Darina Mihaylova, MD

Darina.Miteva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 519

Assist. Prof. Velin Stratev, MD, PhD

Velin.Stratev@mu-varna.bg

 

ESS Cardiology and Rheumatology

Assoc. Prof. Yoto Yotov, MD, PhD

Yoto.Yotov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 373

Ch. Assist. Prof. Yavor Peychev, MD

Yavor.Peychev@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 693

Ch. Assist. Prof. Atanas Atanasov, MD, PhD

Atanas.A.Atanasov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 373

Assist. Prof. Tanya Shivacheva, MD

Tania.Shivacheva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 550

Assist. Prof. Mariya Negreva, MD, PhD

Maria.Negreva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 220

Assist. Prof. Rumen Yordanov, MD

Rumen.Yordanov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 342

Assist. Prof. Lilyana Mircheva, MD

Liliana.Mircheva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 305

Assist. Prof. Svetoslav Dimitrov, MD

Svetoslav.Dimitrov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 286

Assist. Prof. Antoniya Kisheva, MD

antoniya.kisheva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 373

Assist. Prof. Trayan Tsvetkov, MD

trayan.tsvetkov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 551

 

ESS Nephrology, Dialysis and Toxicology

Assoc. Prof. Dobrin Paskalev, MD, PhD

Dobrin.Paskalev@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 287, 052/ 287 296

Prof. Valentin Ikonomov, MD, PhD, DSc

Ikonomov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 311

Ch. Assist. Prof. Svetla Staykova, MD, PhD

Svetla.Staykova@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 358

Assist. Prof. Iliana Teodorova, MD

Iliana.Teodorova@mu-varna.bg

 

ESS Haematology

Assoc. Prof. Liana Gercheva, MD, PhD

Liana.Gercheva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 266

Assoc. Prof. Ilina Micheva, MD, PhD

Iliana.Micheva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 288

Assist. Prof. Hinko Varbanov, MD

Hinko.Varbanov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 562

Assist. Prof. Rosen Rachev, MD

Rosen.Rachev@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 268

Assist. Prof. Antonio Antonov, MD

Antonio.Antonov@mu-varna.bg

 

ESS Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases

Prof. Kiril Hristozov, MD, PhD

Kiril.Hristozov@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 338

Ch. Assist. Prof. Mariya Petrova, MD, PhD

Mariya.Petrova@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 371

Assist. Prof. Mila Boyadzhieva, MD, PhD

Mila.Boyadjieva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 371

Assist. Prof. Mariela Bachvarova, MD

Mariela.Bachvarova@mu-varna.bg

 Assist. Prof. Evelina Kazakova, MD

Evelina.Zlatanova@mu-varna.bg

 

ESS Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Prof. Iskren. Kotsev, MD, PhD, DSc

kotzev@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 217

Assoc. Prof. Mariya Katelieva, MD, PhD

Maria.Katelieva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 234

Ch. Assist. Prof. Diana Gancheva, MD, PhD

Diana.Gancheva@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 347

Ch. Assist. Prof. Ivan Shalev, MD

Ivan.Shalev@mu-varna.bg

052 /978 345

Ch. Assist. Prof. Antoniya Atanasova, MD, PhD

Antonia.Atanasova@mu-varna.bg

052/ 978 347

Ch. Assist. Prof. Irina Ivanova, MD, PhD

Irina.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Ch. Assist. Prof. Milko Mirchev, MD, PhD

Milko.Mirchev@mu-varna.bg

Assist. Prof. Kamen Ivanov, MD

kamen.ivanov@mu-varna.bg