Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Cardiovascular Surgery and Angiology


  • Assoc. Prof. Veselin Petrov, MD, PhD – Head of the Department
Email: veselin.petrov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 323

  • Prof. Plamen Panayotov, MD, PhD
Email: plamen.panayotov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 600; +359 52 978 690

  • Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Donchev, MD, PhD
Email: nikolay.donchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 659

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Angel Angelov, MD, PhD
Email: angel.angelov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 851; +359 52 978 429

  • Assist. Prof. Vladimir Kornovski, MD
Email: vladimir.kornovski@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 691; +359 52 978 690

  • Assist. Prof. Svetla Chilikova, MD
Email: Svetla.Chilikova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Georgi Angelov, MD
Email: Georgi.Angelov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Daniela Panayotova, MD
Email: Daniela.Panayotova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


  • Assist. Prof. Georgi Bachvarov, MD
Email: Georgi.Bachvarov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050