Sign In

Elearning

Contact us

e-mail: elearn@mu-varna.bg or 052/677-123, 052/677-124

                              
 
Medical University – Varna "Prof. Dr. Paraskev Stoyanov" 
Varna 9002 
55 Marin Drinov str.
Rectorate building, floor 3, room 304A

Problems with Webstudent
1. Please contact Student Office if there are absences in the content posted under you profile.
2. Please contact the Information Technology Department at MU-Varna if you have problems with your username and password at support@mu-varna.bg or call 052/677-2021 and 052/677-024.



Director

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Merdjanov

Telephone: 052/ 677 050

e-mail: merdjanov@mu-varna.bg





Medical Simulation and E-learning Advisor

Prof.Dr. Radoslav Stoyanov Radev

Email: radev@gmail.com; radevr@mu-varna.bg

Telephone: 052/978-644




Administrative Assistant

Silviya Nikolova

Telephone: +359 52 677 123

e-mail: silviya.p.nikolova@mu-varna.bg

Room : 304А​




 Administrative software, application assistant
 
 Siyana Plamenova Aleksandrova

 Telephone: +359 52 677 124

 e-mail: siyana.petrova@mu-varna.bg

Room : 304А




Training and Qualification Expert, Elearning and Distance Learning

Rumyana Petrova

Room 120А (1-st Floor)

Telephone: +359 52 978 583



Training and Qualification Expert, Elearning and Distance Learning

Zornitza Naydenova

Е-mail: Zornitsa.Naydenova@mu-varna.bg

Telephone: +359 52 677 124

Room : 304А​



System Administrator

Nikolay Dragnev

Telephone: +359 52 677 124

E-mail: nikolay.dragnev@mu-varna.bg

Room : 304А​



Training and Qualification Expert, Elearning and Distance Learning

Milena Valentinova Dragneva

E-mail: milena.ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Telephone: +359 52 677 123

Room : 304А​



Training and Qualification Expert, Elearning and Distance Learning

Iliyana Georgieva

E-mail: I.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg 

Telephone: +359 52 677 124

Room : 304А​