Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

First Department of Internal Diseases

  • Assoc. Prof. Atanas Atanasov, MD, PhD– Head of the Department
Email: Atanas.A.Atanasov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 373


ES Cardiology 

  • Assoc. Prof. Mariya Negreva, MD, PhD – Head of the ES
Email: Maria.Negreva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 220

  • Prof. Svetoslav Georgiev, MD, PhD
Email: Sv.Georgiev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 588

  • Prof. Yoto Yotov, MD, PhD
Email: Yoto.Yotov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 373

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Antoniya Kisheva, MD, PhD
Email: antoniya.kisheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 373

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Lilyana Mircheva, MD, PhD
Email: Liliana.Mircheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 305

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Yavor Peychev, MD, PhD
Email: Yavor.Peychev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 693

  • Assist. Prof. Rumen Yordanov, MD
Email: Rumen.Yordanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 342

  • Assist. Prof. Cvetan Jelev, MD
E-mail: Tsvetan.Zhelev@mu-varna.bg 
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof Petar Georgiev Petrov
E-mail: Petar.G.Petrov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Mariya Vetkova Pancheva
E-mail: Maria.Pancheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Rosica Hristova Hristova
E-mail: R.Hristova@mu-varna.bg 
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Boyan Ivanov Lazarov
E-mail: 
Phone: +359 52 677 050
  • Assist. Prof. Svetoslava Elefterova Slavcheva
E-mail: Sv.Slavcheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Dilyana Toshkova Tonkova


ES Rheumatology

  • Assist. Prof. Tanya Shivacheva, MD - Head of the ES
Email: Tania.Shivacheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 550

  • Assoc. Prof. Vladimir Naydenov Kadinov, MD, PhD
E-mail: vladimir.kadinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 558

  • Assist. Prof. Svetoslav Dimitrov, MD
Email: Svetoslav.Dimitrov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 286


  • Assist. Prof. Simona Bogdanova Petrova, MD
E-mail: simona.bogdanova@mu-varna.bg 
Phone: +359 52 677 050


ES Pulmonary Diseases and Allergology

  • Assoc. Prof. Diana Gospodinova-Valkova, MD, PhD - Head of the ES
Email: Diana.Petkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 353

  • Assoc. Prof. Yordan Radkov, MD, PhD
Email: Jordan.Radkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 325

  • Assoc. Prof. Kamen Yankov, MD, PhD
Email: Kamen.Yankov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 681

  • Assoc. Prof. Velin Stratev, MD, PhD
Email: Velin.Stratev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 238

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Darina Miteva-Mihaylova, MD, PhD
Email: Darina.Miteva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 519


  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Vanya Stefanova, MD, PhD
Email: Vanya.Stefanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 518

  • Assist. Prof. Pavlina Peneva, MD, PhD
Email: Pavlina.Peneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Valentina Dimitrova, MD, PhD
Email: Valentina.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 518

  • Assist. Prof. Tanya Dobreva-Kuncheva, MD, PhD
Email: Tanya.Dobreva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050