Sign In

Elearning

Contact us

e-mail: elearn@mu-varna.bg


 


Medical University - Varna "Prof. Dr. Paraskev Stoyanov" 
Varna 9002 
55 Marin Drinov str.

Rectorate building, floor 3, room 304A


Director

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Merdjanov

Telephone: 052/ 677 050

e-mail: merdjanov@mu-varna.bg




Administrative Assistants

Silviya Nikolova

Telephone: +359 52 677 123

e-mail: silviya.p.nikolova@mu-varna.bg

Room : 304А​



Blackboard External Office
University Hospital St. Marina – Varna
Administrative Assistant: Rumyana Petrova
Room 120А (1-st Floor)

Telephone: +359 52 978 583

E-mail: rumyana.petrova@mu-varna.bg




Administrative software, application assistan

Zornitza Naydenova - оn maternity leave

Е-mail: Zornitsa.Naydenova@mu-varna.bg

Telephone: +359 52 677 124

Room : 304А​




System Administrator

Nikolay Dragnev

Telephone: +359 52 677 124

E-mail: nikolay.dragnev@mu-varna.bg

Room : 304А​



Administrative software, application assistan

Milena Valentinova Ivanova - оn maternity leave

E-mail: milena.ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Telephone: +359 52 677 123

Room : 304А​




Administrative software, application assistan

Iliyana Georgieva

E-mail: I.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg 

Telephone: +359 52 677 124

Room : 304А​



Administrative software, application assistan

Iskra Kalcheva

E-mail: Iskra.Kalcheva@mu-varna.bg

Telephone: +359 52 677 123

Room : 304А​