Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Second Department of Internal Diseases


  • Assoc. Prof. Irina Ivanova, MD, PhD- Head of the Department
Email: Irina.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 348


ES Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

  • Assoc. Prof. Irina Ivanova, MD, PhD- Head of the ES
Email: Irina.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 348

  • Assoc. Prof. Milko Mirchev, MD, PhD
Email: Milko.Mirchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 345

  • Assist. Prof. Ivan Shalev, MD
Email: Ivan.Shalev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 345

  • Assist. Prof. Pavlina Boykova-Valcheva, MD
Email: pavlina.boykova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 348

  • Assist. Prof. Denitsa Dukova, MD, PhD
Email: denitsa.dukova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 348

  • Assist. Prof. Lili Trifonova, MD, PhD
Email: Lili.Trifonova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Nikolay Georgiev, MD
Email: nikolay.georgiev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Sonya Banova-Chakarova MD, PhD
Email: Sonya.Chakarova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 248



ES Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases

  • Prof. Kiril Hristozov, MD, PhD - Head of the ES
Email: Kiril.Hristozov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 338

  • Assoc. Prof. Mila Boyadzhieva, MD, PhD
Email: Mila.Boyadjieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 371

  • Assoc. Prof. Mira Valentinova Siderova, MD, PhD
E-mail:  Mira.Siderova@mu-varna.bg 
Phone:  +359 52 978 334

  •  Assist. Prof. Evelina Zlatanova-Kazakova, MD
Email: Evelina.Zlatanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Elitsa Georgieva Hadjieva, MD
E-mail: Elitsa.Hadzhieva@mu-varna.bg 
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Radina Dimitrova, MD
E-mail: Radina.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg   
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Janeta Atanasova Yaneva, MD
E-mail: Zhaneta.Yaneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Аssist. Prof. Velina Yurieva Kerekovska-Neykova, MD
E-mail: Velina.Kerekovska@mu-varna.bg 
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Savi Rinaldiev Shishkov, MD
E-mail: Savi.Shishkov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Iva Valentinova Ivanova, MD
E-mail: Iva.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050



ES Nephrology, Dialysis and Toxicology

  • Assoc. Prof. Svetla Staykova, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Svetla.Staykova@mu-varna.bg; svetlastaykova@abv.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 358


  • Assoc. Prof. Rositsa Zorcheva-Vateva, MD, PhD
Email: Svetla.Staykova@mu-varna.bg; zortcheva@mail.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 328

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Stoyanov Stoyanov, MD, PhD
Email: aleksandar.stoyanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 280


  • Assist. Prof. Miroslava Benkova-Petrova, MD
Email: Miroslava.Benkova@mu-varna.bg; benkova_miroslava@yahoo.com
Phone: +359 52 978-264

  • Assist. Prof. Aleksander Petrov, MD
Email: Aleksandar.Petrov@mu-varna.bg; alexander.petrov1@gmail.com
Phone: +359 52 978-264

  • Assist. Prof. Peter Petrov, MD
Email: Petar.Petrov@mu-varna.bg;petar_ppv@yahoo.com
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Eliya Yuksel Ahmed, MD
Email: Elia.Ahmed@mu-varna.bg
; elyaahmed@abv.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 264

  • Assist. Prof. Diana Nenova, MD
Email: Diana.Nenova@mu-varna.bg;  diananenova@gmail.com
Phone: +359 52 978 281

  • Assist. Prof. Snezhana Atanasova, MD
Email: Snezhana.Atanasova@mu-varna.bg
; atanasova.sa@abv.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 358

  • Assist. Prof. Aleksandrina Mihova, MD
Email:

Phone: +359 52 978 358

  • Assist. Prof. Kiril Zhelyazkov, MD
Email:
Kiril.Zhelyazkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 358


ES Haematology

  • Prof. Liana Gercheva, MD, PhD
Email: Liana.Gercheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 266

  • Assoc. Prof. Ilina Micheva, MD, PhD
Email: Iliana.Micheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 288

  • Assist. Prof. Rosen Rachev, MD
Email: Rosen.Rachev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 268

  • Assist. Prof. Hinko Varbanov, MD
Email: hinko.varbanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 562

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Antonio Antonov, MD, PhD
Email: Antonio.Antonov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Merlin Efraim, MD
Email: Merlin.Efraim@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Vladimir Gerov, MD
Email: Vladimir.Gerov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Sheniz Yuzeir, MD
Email: Sheniz.Yuzeir@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Stela Dimitrova, MD
Email: Stela.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050