Sign In

За нас

Academic staff

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology


  • Prof. Emil Kovachev, MD, PhD, DSc – Head of the Department
Email: Emil.Kovachev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 283

  • Prof. Stefan Ivanov, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Stefan.Ivanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 613 790

  • Prof. Ivan Kostov, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Ivan.Kostov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Kremen Tsvetkov, MD, PhD
Email: Kremen.Cvetkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 283

  • Assoc. Prof. Maria Yunakova, MD, PhD
Email: Maria.Yunakova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 283

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Stanislav Slavchev, MD, PhD
Email: Stanislav.Slavchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 225


  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Stefan Kisiov, MD, PhD
Email: Stafan.Kisiov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 283

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Nikolay Kolev, MD, PhD
Email: Nikolay.Kolev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


  • Assist. Prof. Snezhinka Tsvetkova, MD
Email: Snejinka.Cvetkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 613 793

  • Assist. Prof. Nataliya Mircheva, MD
Email: Natalia.Mircheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 283


  • Assist. Prof. Nikoleta Tabakova, MD
Email: Nikoleta.Nikolova@mu-varna.bg 
Phone: +359 887 591 057

  • Assist. Prof. Velislava Ivanova, MD
Email: Vilislava.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359
897 700 727

  • Assist. Prof. Zhivko Zhekov, MD
Email: zhivko.zhekov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Zlatka Dimitrova-Sandulova, MD
Email:  Zlatka.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050